DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: working psx emu for d3?

  1. Senior Droid
    anthrpicdecadnce's Avatar
    Member #
    226749
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    192
    Liked
    9 times
    Phone
    d2vzw
    #1

    working psx emu for d3?

    I'm looking for a psx emu that works on the d3. I've tried tiger, psx4droid, and fpse. None of them work with all the bios. At least not with the copy of ff7 i grabbed off emuparadise (which i find hard to believe) . Which has been converted into iso as well as zipped iso. Anybody get this to work for them?
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Senior Droid
    jjhiza's Avatar
    Member #
    139796
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    129
    Liked
    7 times
    Phone
    Droid 3
    #2
    Try Fpse again… if you need a BIOS file, I can post the one I use. I've never had a problem with it at all. I also got my copys of FF7, FF9, and Lunar from Emuparadise, and they all work perfectly. Are you rooted or stock?

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
    Last edited by jjhiza; 10-22-2011 at 08:03 PM.
  4. Junior Droid
    Bloodhawlk's Avatar
    Member #
    60174
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    17
    Phone
    Moto Droid/Moto Droid 3
    #3
    Can I have the BIOS file

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
  5. Senior Droid
    jjhiza's Avatar
    Member #
    139796
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    129
    Liked
    7 times
    Phone
    Droid 3
    #4
    Sure. I'll post it in a few hours, because I'm in class at the moment, but I'll get it up here for you.

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
  6. Senior Droid
    anthrpicdecadnce's Avatar
    Member #
    226749
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    192
    Liked
    9 times
    Phone
    d2vzw
    #5
    I'm roooted, running steeldroid. Whats the emu called?
  7. Senior Droid
    jjhiza's Avatar
    Member #
    139796
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    129
    Liked
    7 times
    Phone
    Droid 3
    #6
    It's called Fpse. And sorry for not getting the BIOS up guys… I'm having a hectic semester at school, and it slipped my mind. I'll post it tonight.

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
  8. Senior Droid
    jjhiza's Avatar
    Member #
    139796
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    129
    Liked
    7 times
    Phone
    Droid 3
    #7
    Here you go guys... the BIOS file that some of you needed.


    http://db.tt/QlcVCpEO

    Sent from my SCH-I800 using DroidForums
  9. Senior Droid
    anthrpicdecadnce's Avatar
    Member #
    226749
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    192
    Liked
    9 times
    Phone
    d2vzw
    #8
    Hmmm.. thats the bios i used and it still didnt work... i guess i'll try again. What version fpse you using?

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. wireless tether not working, barnacle not working either
    By ionide in forum Droid Incredible Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-23-2011, 09:07 AM
  2. Thunderbolt 4g working but 3g not working
    By ccedmondson5 in forum Thunderbolt Tech Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-24-2011, 03:41 PM
  3. GPS not working
    By noslenwerd in forum Samsung Fascinate
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-15-2011, 04:35 PM
  4. LED not working
    By saracharlie in forum Droid Stock Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-23-2011, 07:01 AM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-29-2010, 04:15 PM

Search tags for this page

droid 3 playstation emulator
,
droid 3 psx emulator
,
droid razr playstation emulator
,
psx bios razr i
,

psx droid

,
psx droid 3
,
psx emulator droid razr
,

psx for droid

,
psx on droid 3
,
psx on droid razr
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+