DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Page 1 of 17 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 165

Thread: Show a screen shot of your d3

  1. Master Droid
    spacecasespiff's Avatar
    Member #
    169237
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    451
    Phone
    droid x
    #1

    Show a screen shot of your d3

    Yes I know we cant because of no root at this time but we can use a digital camera or another phone. I used a samsung vibrant and it came out looking good. Doesn't have to be perfect. Im still using stock launcher with live wallpaper and fancy widgets. Love being able to use live wallpaper there is no lag at all. Please tell us what you have on the screen that you are showing. If you don't people are going to ask. Let's have some fun. Ooops I forgot I also have clarus battery widget.

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Show a screen shot of your d3-uploadfromtaptalk1313420015158.jpg  
  2. Master Droid
    cloudstrife05's Avatar
    Member #
    36450
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    858
    Liked
    8 times
    Twitter
    OneCraigB
    Phone
    HTC One
    #2
    Subbed..
    I have Fancy Widget Pro but it doesn't work anymore? Don't know if I want to purchase it again. Nice shot though.

    sent from my dThree
    Stock Rooted HTC Rezound
  3. Droid
    dazoe's Avatar
    Member #
    5718
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    68
    Phone
    Droid³ rooted
    #3
    You don't need root, just a computer and the android sdk.
  4. Master Droid
    spacecasespiff's Avatar
    Member #
    169237
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    451
    Phone
    droid x
    #4
    Is it fancy widget pro that doesn't work or the widget itself. If you have paid for it and only noticed that you have the abilities of the free one you need to open it up and got into the setings and retrieve the key and then you get your paid one back if that you issue with it. Also I know about using the computer for screen shots but that to much work for me. I don't understand that stuff.

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
  5. Senior Droid
    jjhiza's Avatar
    Member #
    139796
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    129
    Liked
    7 times
    Phone
    Droid 3
    #5
    I'm running LauncherPro, with a custom Slate theme (some parts pulled from the origional theme, and some of them custom made). I'll download the sdk, and try to get screenshots up later today.

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
  6. Master Droid
    spacecasespiff's Avatar
    Member #
    169237
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    451
    Phone
    droid x
    #6
    Cool guys I look forword to seeing these.

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
  7. Developer
    tcrews's Avatar
    Member #
    31907
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Lexington, SC
    Posts
    1,353
    Liked
    64 times
    Twitter
    SnkBitten
    Phone
    Motorola Droid 4
    DroidForums.net Developer
    Premium Member
    #7
    It's very easy. You need the SDK and the Motorola Drivers for the Droid 3. Run the ddms.bat (which uses ADB) and pull the screen from the phone.
    Show a screen shot of your d3-droid3-home.pngShow a screen shot of your d3-fancywidget.png
    Last edited by tcrews; 08-15-2011 at 10:25 AM.
    Tom Crews
    SnkBitten - http://android.snkbitten.com/ (OG Droid)
    Motorola Droid, Droid 2, Droid 3 and Droid 4 (all + Root)
    Motorola X DevEd KK 4.4 + Root
    Google Nexus 10 KK 4.4.2 + Root

  8. Senior Droid
    Dmw017's Avatar
    Member #
    215695
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    143
    Liked
    3 times
    Phone
    Galaxus (NexIII)
    #8
    Quote Originally Posted by tcrews View Post
    It's very easy. You need the SDK and the Motorola Drivers for the Droid 3. Run the ddms.bat (which uses ADB) and pull the screen from the phone.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Droid3-home.png 
Views:	1085 
Size:	586.0 KB 
ID:	39179Click image for larger version. 

Name:	fancywidget.png 
Views:	911 
Size:	279.7 KB 
ID:	39180
    "Jessica Alba Gives Birth to a Baby Girl - Fox News" ... Anyone else see something wrong with this picture? ..Hint: "News" :/ They should have a disclaimer that says "Any information provided by us will indefinitely rot your brain"
    Now maybe im just being weird but does anyone else see that kind of stuff and gets frustrated or at least lets out a long sigh. The media's full of dirty tricks imo
    Balls' so low, most fools couldn't price me.
  9. Master Droid
    spacecasespiff's Avatar
    Member #
    169237
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    451
    Phone
    droid x
    #9
    Quote Originally Posted by Dmw017 View Post
    "Jessica Alba Gives Birth to a Baby Girl - Fox News" ... Anyone else see something wrong with this picture? ..Hint: "News" :/ They should have a disclaimer that says "Any information provided by us will indefinitely rot your brain"
    Now maybe im just being weird but does anyone else see that kind of stuff and gets frustrated or at least lets out a long sigh. The media's full of dirty tricks imo
    What does this have to do with this thread.

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
  10. Beta Team
    BenLand150's Avatar
    Member #
    142934
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Lincoln, NE
    Posts
    1,770
    Liked
    193 times
    Twitter
    BlackBlizzNerd
    Phone
    Galaxy Note 2/Galaxy Nexus
    Premium Member
    #10
    There's a screenshot app for non rooted phones you can buy for like 4bucks I believe.

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
    II New Signature Finally! Made by Me II II Rooted Galaxy Nexus II
    II - AOKP AXIOM MORPHR - II
    II Want a signature like mine? Ask on Twtter! II

    II Link to my work: http://tinypic.com/BenLand150 II
Page 1 of 17 12311 ... LastLast

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. screen shot
    By A10boy in forum Droid X General Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-15-2011, 02:32 PM
  2. Screen shot
    By kevozworld in forum Motorola Droid Pro
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-22-2011, 10:05 AM
  3. Help with screen shot
    By droidbrah in forum Motorola Droid
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-26-2010, 04:36 PM
  4. Screen shot
    By ckburks in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-17-2010, 05:29 PM
  5. screen shot
    By Sonny_TMCF in forum Droid X General Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-27-2010, 05:00 AM

Search tags for this page

droid 3 how to take a screenshot
,

droid 3 screen capture

,

droid 3 screenshot

,

how to screenshot on droid 3

,
how to take a screenshot on a droid 3
,

how to take a screenshot on droid 3

,

screen capture droid 3

,

screen capture on droid 3

,
screen shot on droid 3
,

screenshot droid 3

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+