DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Droid 3 Roaming

  1. Droid
    mrtoto54660's Avatar
    Member #
    2677
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Wisconsin
    Posts
    56
    Liked
    1 times
    Phone
    Droid 3, Xoom
    #1

    Droid 3 Roaming

    I have noticed that when I roam it shuts off my data connection. That's fine but I check allow data while roaming but then it shuts off by itself again automatically and I would have to check it again.

    Anyone else having this issue?
  2.  
     
     
     

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Droid 4G/LTE for Verizon - with Global Roaming (GSM)?
    By bchandler02 in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-20-2011, 10:30 AM
  2. Motorola Droid wont update roaming???
    By naknak95 in forum Motorola Droid
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-18-2011, 04:23 PM
  3. Droid 2 Global Data Roaming?
    By winfrey717 in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-02-2010, 11:08 AM
  4. Verizon moto droid, roaming in Canada?
    By hxdrummerxc in forum Motorola Droid
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-21-2010, 05:07 AM
  5. Droid roaming on cruse, data related
    By brak in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-25-2010, 02:38 PM

Search tags for this page

android bionic update roaming
,
bionic allow roaming
,
droid 3 data connection
,

droid 3 data roaming

,

droid 3 global roaming

,

droid 3 roaming

,
droid 3 roaming issue
,
droid bionic roaming
,
droid bionic update roaming
,
how to update roaming on droid bionic
,
update roaming droid bionic
,
why is my droid 3 roaming
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.

Tags for this Thread

Find us on Google+