DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: One touch speed dial (possible?)

  1. Droid Newbie
    fishx's Avatar
    Member #
    280613
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1
    Phone
    Droid 2
    #1

    One touch speed dial (possible?)

    I was able to setup 1 touch speed dialing on my D1 but the D2 seems to require an extra step. I'm setting up contacts for direct dial on my homepage. Any way to make a true one-touch speed dial on the D2?
  2. Junior Droid
    buldog's Avatar
    Member #
    281538
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    24
    Liked
    2 times
    #2
    You can add a direct dial shortcut to your homepage.

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. no speed dial
    By hellmonkey in forum Droid 2 Roms
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-16-2011, 12:06 PM
  2. One Touch Speed Dial Icons? Doable on Pro?
    By beachsands in forum Motorola Droid Pro
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-09-2011, 10:17 PM
  3. One touch speed dial for Droid Pro
    By gsu_golfer in forum Motorola Droid Pro
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-30-2011, 09:34 PM
  4. speed dial / quick dial folder ?
    By loco in forum Team D1-MIUI
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-10-2010, 06:23 AM
  5. Speed Dial/Redial/Auto-Dial/Auto-Retry
    By Shadez in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-10-2010, 08:03 AM

Search tags for this page

droid razr m speed dial

,

galaxy s3 one touch dial

,

galaxy s3 speed dial

,

how can i add one touch dial on galaxy s3

,

how to setup speed dial on galaxy s3

,
razor m phone one touch dialing
,

samsung s3 one touch dial

,

speed dial galaxy s3

,

speed dial on razr m

,

speed dial razr m

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+