DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Question about flasing D2 to cricket...

  1. Beta Team
    mikeyinid's Avatar
    Member #
    141879
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Idaho
    Posts
    884
    Phone
    Droid X
    DroidForums.net Theme Developer
    Premium Member
    #1

    Question about flasing D2 to cricket...

    Does anyone know; if i flash my D2 to cricket, will i still be able to flash roms and sbf without losing the flash?? It seems it wouldnt be an issue but i wanna be sure...

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums App
  2. Beta Team
    mikeyinid's Avatar
    Member #
    141879
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Idaho
    Posts
    884
    Phone
    Droid X
    DroidForums.net Theme Developer
    Premium Member
    #2
    Nobody knows??

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums App
  3. Droid
    droidmatic's Avatar
    Member #
    149977
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    66
    Phone
    Droid 2
    #3
    What is cricket?

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums App
  4. Junior Droid
    tattoo12's Avatar
    Member #
    165698
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    9
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #4
    I am new here and would like to ask a question. I have the droid 2 global and my cousin put handcent on it and when I get a new text message it pops up and then when I hit reply it doesn't always go to the message, sometimes it will but sometimes it wont. Is this normal or am I doing something wrong ?
  5. Beta Team
    mikeyinid's Avatar
    Member #
    141879
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Idaho
    Posts
    884
    Phone
    Droid X
    DroidForums.net Theme Developer
    Premium Member
    #5
    Quote Originally Posted by droidmatic View Post
    What is cricket?

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums App
    Cricket is a pre-pay unlimited company that you can flash Verizon and Sprint phones to. I have had phones flashed to Cricket in the past, but never Android phones.
  6. Droid
    Mrgrey06's Avatar
    Member #
    143346
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    California
    Posts
    45
    Phone
    Droid 2
    #6
    Quote Originally Posted by tattoo12 View Post
    I am new here and would like to ask a question. I have the droid 2 global and my cousin put handcent on it and when I get a new text message it pops up and then when I hit reply it doesn't always go to the message, sometimes it will but sometimes it wont. Is this normal or am I doing something wrong ?
    Just have to say that I saw you hijack a different thread asking the same exact question. If you're going to ask a question, its usually better to create a new thread. Its kinda inconsiderate to ask your question in someone elses thread that has nothing to do with what you're asking. Especially in numerous threads....


    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums App

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. DROID 2 w/Cricket
    By xXGhosTBirDXx in forum Motorola Droid 2 Development
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-19-2011, 11:26 AM
  2. Cricket to VZW
    By aDroidman in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 11-20-2010, 12:31 PM
  3. Cricket 2.0.1 droid to 2.2?
    By LOKOTE1.MX in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-24-2010, 01:59 PM
  4. Cricket IP change
    By sware2321 in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-27-2010, 03:53 PM
  5. Flashing FROM Cricket TO VZW
    By TheDesignated1 in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-27-2010, 01:00 PM

Search tags for this page

droid 2 global cricket

,
droid 2 global cricket sbf
,
droid 2 sbf for cricket
,
droid 2 to cricket
,

flash motorola droid 2 global to cricket

,
flashing droid 2 global for cricket
,
how do i program my droid that was flashed to cricket
,
how to put a droid 2 on cricket
,
moto droid 2 global cricket
,
why does my driod 2 inc always flash
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+