DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Programming menu problems

  1. Junior Droid
    jennyfell55's Avatar
    Member #
    158855
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    8
    Phone
    Droid 2
    #1

    Programming menu problems

    I'm trying to access the Programming menu on my D2 via the dialer, which I have done successfully in the past. Now when I enter ##7764726 and hit send it gives me a "complete action using" menu. I can still access my programming menu if I set up a shortcut through AnyCut. What's going on?
  2.  
     
     
     

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Secret programming menu
    By coachman2 in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-29-2010, 07:15 AM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-30-2010, 05:55 PM
  3. Is there a programming menu?
    By blitzgash in forum ChevyNo1
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-07-2010, 07:24 PM
  4. Sudden problems with menu keys
    By Ghostwheel in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-02-2010, 03:12 PM
  5. Data Rates within Programming Menu
    By New2u in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 01-26-2010, 03:55 PM

Search tags for this page

droid x manual programming
,

how to manually program droid x

,
lg ally programming menu
,
lg revolution manual program
,
lg revolution manual programing
,

lg revolution manual programming

,

manual program lg revolution

,

manual programming lg revolution

,

manually program lg revolution

,
samsung charge programming menu
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+