DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Droid R2D2

  1. Droid Newbie
    sdpate's Avatar
    Member #
    150575
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    1
    Phone
    Droid R2D2
    #1

    Droid R2D2

    Can the Droid R2D2 be registered to work with Canadian carriers?

    Thanks
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. DF News Team/Mod
    Malvado's Avatar
    Member #
    1437
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    2,027
    Liked
    65 times
    Twitter
    @juliothestar
    Phone
    Droid RAZR
    Premium Member
    #2
    Not unless canada has a Verizon wireless or if its global which its not

    Sent from my DROID2

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Droid R2D2 help!
    By Johnny Zoo in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-24-2011, 02:49 AM
  2. rom for R2D2 model droid 2
    By kalel in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-13-2010, 08:36 PM
  3. Droid 2 R2D2 Please Help..
    By kikitt in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-13-2010, 10:38 AM
  4. MDW and TBH present 2.4.0 (R2D2) for the Droid 2
    By AngDroid in forum Motorola Droid 2
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 10-07-2010, 03:40 AM
  5. R2D2 Edition Droid 2!
    By Dknelson728 in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-22-2010, 02:11 PM

Search tags for this page

att r2d2

,
can a verizon r2-d2 droid phone be switched to at&t
,

droid r2d2 at&t

,
droid r2d2 att
,

droid r2d2 forums

,

droid r2d2 on at&t

,

droid r2d2 on att

,

r2d2 droid at&t

,

r2d2 droid phone at&t

,
used r2d2 phone at&t
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.

Tags for this Thread

Find us on Google+