DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Flash on D2?

  1. Junior Droid
    nicdanger's Avatar
    Member #
    148449
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Silent Earth:3
    Posts
    27
    Phone
    D2
    #1

    Flash on D2?

    does the droid 2 have flash and what version
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Master Droid
    Taegost's Avatar
    Member #
    68820
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Tampa Bay, Fl
    Posts
    689
    Liked
    2 times
    Phone
    HTC Rezound
    #2
    If you download it from the market, it will, and it'll be whatever version you download. I believe it's currently 10.1something.
    HTC Rezound... Stock for now, with the Tag Home launcher...
    This link here will answer 90% of your issues: Click Me!

    Quote Originally Posted by jntowers
    12 mp camera? are we going to be putting these pictures on billboards?

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 01-20-2012, 06:58 AM
  2. Updated to 2.2 and flash 10.1 and my flash player is very laggy
    By doiderg in forum Android Audio and Video
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-26-2010, 07:54 PM
  3. Flash 10.1 on Droid and XM Radio Flash Player
    By REMilk in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-17-2010, 08:31 AM
  4. Lose Cricket flash if I flash new ROM???
    By jgb7707 in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-09-2010, 01:14 AM
  5. adobe flash or flash apps to view internet pages?
    By rabyfox in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-24-2010, 11:34 AM

Search tags for this page

flash d2 to verizon from cricket
,

is flash laggy on the milestone 2?

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+