DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Can we Update Swype?

  1. Senior Droid
    HerroMoto's Avatar
    Member #
    146221
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    119
    Liked
    1 times
    Phone
    Droid 2
    #1

    Can we Update Swype?

    Since swype obviously comes with our phones, can we update it? I signed up for the swype beta when I had the OG Droid and I got an e-mail the other day saying swype beta was updated. Can I install the swype installer and download swype onto my phone?


    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums App
  2.  
     
     
     

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. New Swype update?
    By aaf709 in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-18-2010, 08:40 AM
  2. Update Swype?
    By LexusBrian400 in forum Samsung Fascinate
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-15-2010, 02:35 AM
  3. Swype update
    By searayman in forum Droid X General Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-11-2010, 03:47 PM
  4. Swype Update
    By dolpns13 in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-17-2010, 05:55 PM
  5. Swype and 2.1 Update
    By arty2hottie in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-31-2009, 12:06 PM

Search tags for this page

can i update swype on droid 2 global
,
droid 2 global stock swype
,
droid 2 swype upgrade
,
droid 2 update swype
,

how to update swype

,
how to update swype droid 2
,
how to update swype on fascinate
,
howtoupdateswype
,
swype for fascinate
,
swype upgrade
,

update swype

,

update swype fascinate

,
update swype on atrix
,
upgrading swype droid 2 global
,
upgrading swype fascinate
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+