DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 20

Thread: Droid Overclock by JRummy - Why isnt it in the market anymore?

  1. Junior Droid
    z2akuma's Avatar
    Member #
    115605
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    15
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #1

    Droid Overclock by JRummy - Why isnt it in the market anymore?

    I have paid for this app and depend on its abilities and extras, When I find it, it says "the requested item could not be found" - help!

    Thanks
  2. TheRealKrobar's Avatar
    Member #
    140625
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    51
    Phone
    Motorola Droid 2
    #2
    whoa it's z2akuma of TW fame1?!?!!!

    Can't help ya, I haven't tried O/Cing my droid 2 yet buddy, sorry!
  3. Rescue Squad
    MattyP's Avatar
    Member #
    121870
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    In a race car...
    Posts
    2,267
    Liked
    610 times
    Phone
    Razr Maxx
    #3
    I dont know why it's not on the Market but he is still updating it, I got an update for it just the other night. It's not on AppBrain either... dunno...
    So MattyP how do you get all the ladies??
    'MattyP' I just offer classes on upgrading their OS...
    Really?? That's it??
    'MattyP' yeah, the chicks love it when you give em an upgrade...

    Sig courtesy of jstafford1
  4. Master Droid
    iKN0WaGH0ST's Avatar
    Member #
    143414
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Northern Virginia
    Posts
    360
    Liked
    27 times
    Phone
    Galaxy Nexus
    #4
    I just downloaded it this afternoon? I purchased it a few days ago and i just re-downloaded it.
  5. Master Droid
    gunz.jones's Avatar
    Member #
    130901
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    336
    Phone
    Droid 2
    #5
    It shows up for me....are you rommed or stock? I know google and vzw have been at work removing some apps from the market related to hacking or modifying the systems...

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums App
  6. Droid Ninja
    Tillyswilly's Avatar
    Member #
    108621
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Bham
    Posts
    1,062
    Phone
    Rooted D3
    #6
    worked for me just typed in overclock
    Task Killers? Nope

    This is what rooting is right here
  7. Junior Droid
    z2akuma's Avatar
    Member #
    115605
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    15
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #7
    I formatted my phone - I tried installing the APK and the app somehow knows I got it from somewhere other then the market. Any ideas? What file do I need to edit or install to get this working.

    Any chance I can contact the developer? It says I paid for the app its just no longer on the market ( it appears on app brain however until I select market to go buy it again and its gone)

    Any chance anyone knows how to remove the droid eye and have the stock boot screen? (one of the many things I use it for)

    Thanks everyone.
  8. Droid Newbie
    exokinetic's Avatar
    Member #
    148404
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    2
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #8
    Bump.

    Droid X - Stock OTA .320 - Rooted w/Rage + In-Phone Terminal

    - Only other thing I've done is apply TBH's 3G Hotspot Patch with full success.

    Its like its just gone off the Market for me.

    Shows up in appBrain, but when it tried to link to Market, nothing.


    totall bunkness = sad panda
  9. Premium Member
    hookbill's Avatar
    Member #
    10332
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    N.E. Ohio
    Posts
    19,575
    Liked
    17 times
    Phone
    Droid Bionic
    Premium Member
    #9
    Not only is it there, there's an update for it too.
    Please be respectful. Respect is #1 here at DF Please read our Guidelines of Conduct
  10. Droid Newbie
    exokinetic's Avatar
    Member #
    148404
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    2
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #10
    So odd...

    I see his other two apps, and Ive had it purchased for a while, but recently had to sbf withought a backup, and to my ultimate consternation my market app will NOT find it....
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. jrummy overclock app updated? do I still need setCPU?
    By born2golf in forum Motorola Droid 2
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-03-2010, 12:23 PM
  2. JRUMMY's OVERCLOCK APP FOR DROID 2/DROID X HAS A BIG UPGRADE
    By WoZzY in forum Droid Forums Member News Depot
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-24-2010, 06:14 AM
  3. Market Not Themed Anymore
    By funkbucket007 in forum Droid X Roms
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-21-2010, 03:15 PM
  4. Fix coming for Droid 2 Overclock App by JRummy
    By jrummy16 in forum Motorola Droid 2 Development
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 10-26-2010, 09:06 PM
  5. Cant open the Market app anymore.
    By Dirge in forum Bugless
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-25-2010, 09:48 PM

Search tags for this page

droid overclock

,

droid overclock apk

,

droid overclock apk download

,
droid x overclock apk
,
jrummy droid overclock apk
,
jrummy droid x overclock apk
,
jrummy market fix
,

jrummy overclock apk

,

og droid overclock

,

overclock og droid

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+