DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Pdanet

  1. Senior Droid
    tha rockstar's Avatar
    Member #
    171310
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Tennessee
    Posts
    147
    Liked
    2 times
    Phone
    Droid RAZR Maxx
    #1

    Pdanet

    When I hook. It up to pc and hit IE icon in tha address bar it says: res://webhelper.dll/dnserror.htm#http://www.google.com/ , what does that mean? And saying Cannot find Server. Help please

    sent from D2G wit HeXen
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Master Droid
    Graymayre's Avatar
    Member #
    43929
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    upstate NY
    Posts
    453
    Liked
    4 times
    Twitter
    graymayre
    Phone
    Bionic
    #2
    Do you have the PDANet client installed on the computer with the latest motorola drivers installed? And if so, when you have PDANet running on your phone and connect it to your computer, does it say Connected in the blue pop up window at the taskbar?

    From my BIONIC running Eclipse 2.2 Red Carbon
  4. Senior Droid
    tha rockstar's Avatar
    Member #
    171310
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Tennessee
    Posts
    147
    Liked
    2 times
    Phone
    Droid RAZR Maxx
    #3
    How do I get latest moto drivers? But yes its showing its connected in taskbar
  5. Senior Droid
    tha rockstar's Avatar
    Member #
    171310
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Tennessee
    Posts
    147
    Liked
    2 times
    Phone
    Droid RAZR Maxx
    #4
    When it connects it says DNS 1,0
  6. Senior Droid
    tha rockstar's Avatar
    Member #
    171310
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Tennessee
    Posts
    147
    Liked
    2 times
    Phone
    Droid RAZR Maxx
    #5
    Everything is up and running. Getting DNS 1, 0 after it says connected

    sent from D2G wit HeXen

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Pdanet
    By dcook12 in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-27-2010, 11:30 AM
  2. pdanet mac help
    By thebrandon in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-18-2010, 07:28 PM
  3. Had by PdaNet?
    By jimmyco2008 in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-13-2010, 12:59 AM
  4. PdaNet
    By er111a in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-12-2010, 02:31 PM
  5. PDAnet on DX?
    By clard2k2 in forum Droid X General Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-18-2010, 02:16 PM

Search tags for this page

does pdanet work with droid razr maxx
,

droid razr maxx pdanet

,
moto razr maxx hd and pdanet
,

pdanet droid razr maxx

,

pdanet on droid razr maxx

,
pdanet on razr maxx hd
,
pdanet razr
,

pdanet razr maxx

,
pdanet razr maxx hd
,
will pda net work with razr maxx
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+