DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Help to get my D2G of verizon working 3G on Mexico

  1. Junior Droid
    alienmau's Avatar
    Member #
    202076
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    6
    Phone
    MOTOROLA DROID 2 GLOBAL
    #1

    Exclamation Help to get my D2G of verizon working 3G on Mexico

    Hi, well i'm confused at this time after read a lot of blogs of how to config and get work on MEXICO my Droid 2 Global of verizon USA.
    What do i need?.

    Actually i got:
    -My phone Rooted with bootstrap
    -RSD lite,
    -HW Virtual Serial Port,
    -QPST

    -At this time i got the
    Droid 2 Global SBF File (2.4.29) Full Installed on my device but when i try to write the configuration of my carrier 3G using QPST aparently works but when i reboot the phone and read again the config from my phone the config of 3g is not written with my config still the verizon data.

    So anybody that can guide me on how fix this, maybe a sbf unlocket could work? can you help me with one?

    i will appreciate so much your help to tell me Step by Step what to do!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2.  
     
     
     

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Traveling to Mexico
    By Mustang02 in forum HTC ThunderBolt
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-01-2011, 03:22 PM
  2. Travel to Mexico
    By dgudgell in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-25-2011, 08:27 AM
  3. Droid in Mexico
    By Shifty123 in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-03-2011, 11:27 AM
  4. New in New Mexico
    By huntingcrazy in forum New Member Introductions & Site Assistance
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-17-2010, 12:21 PM
  5. Going to Mexico... Verizon issues?
    By atomicwedgie in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-17-2009, 02:02 PM

Search tags for this page

can i use my droid 2 global in mexico
,
can you use the droid 2 global in mexico
,
does droid 2 work in mexico
,

droid 2 global hw virtual serial port

,

droid 2 global qpst

,
droid 2 global work in mexico?
,
droid 3 from verizon working in mexico?
,
how does the incredible 2 work in mexico?
,
hw virtual serial port droid 2 global
,
is droid x2 working in mexico
,
use verizon incredible 2 in mexico
,
verizon android 2 global charge when in mexico
,
verizon droid phone work mexico
,
would android work in mexico
,
would+verizon%27s+droid+3+work+in mexico
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+