DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: do i disable perflock in setcpu?

  1. Master Droid
    joeyx2's Avatar
    Member #
    106151
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    269
    Liked
    2 times
    Phone
    Motorola droid 3
    #1

    do i disable perflock in setcpu?

    Was just wondering if it was a good idea to disable perflock in setcpu for D2G.
  2.  
     
     
     

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. How can I disable Pop-Ups?
    By bhdot in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-08-2011, 07:17 AM
  2. Disable 4G to 3G
    By DJStormX in forum HTC ThunderBolt
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-19-2011, 10:33 AM
  3. Perflock question
    By lerit50 in forum ChevyNo1
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-15-2010, 12:59 PM
  4. SetCPU - Perflock won't disable
    By RuLEoF2 in forum Droid Incredible Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-30-2010, 07:41 PM
  5. [How-To] Disable 3G and use 1x
    By crdnilfan in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-12-2010, 09:12 AM

Search tags for this page

disable perflock

,
disable perflock android
,
g2x setcpu settings
,
perflock
,
perflock disable
,
perflock disabler
,
perflock disabler android
,
perflock thunderbolt
,
what is disable perflock
,
what is perflock
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.

Tags for this Thread

Find us on Google+