DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: NitroScript 1.5.1 problem

  1. Droid Newbie
    lghkmh's Avatar
    Member #
    179894
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    2
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #1

    NitroScript 1.5.1 problem

    Trying to run nitroscript on a rooted D2G and I keep getting this error message.
    remount failed the syntax of the command is incorrect.
    Anyone have an idea how to fix. Thanks Les
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Senior Droid
    juv3's Avatar
    Member #
    183255
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    114
    Liked
    2 times
    Phone
    Motorola Droid2G
    #2
    Yes there is a very easy way, Goto recovery mode and restore your latest back up which you should have made right before you run the script... if you didn't know now you know!
  4. Droid Newbie
    lghkmh's Avatar
    Member #
    179894
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    2
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #3
    Thanks

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. TheSavageSquid's NitroScript Unthrottle Tool Version 1.5
    By TheSavageSquid in forum Motorola Droid 2 Development
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 01-09-2012, 05:28 PM
  2. TheSavageSquid's NitroScript Unthrottle Tool Version 1.5
    By TheSavageSquid in forum Motorola Droid 2 Global Development
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 09-07-2011, 03:02 PM
  3. TheSavageSquid's NitroScript Unthrottle Tool Version 1.5
    By TheSavageSquid in forum Droid X Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-27-2011, 10:06 AM
  4. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-28-2011, 03:50 PM
  5. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-15-2010, 03:33 AM

Search tags for this page

htc incredible 2 nitroscript
,

nitroscript

,

nitroscript 1.5.1

,
nitroscript 1.5.1 remount failed
,
nitroscript droid x error
,
nitroscript error
,
nitroscript how to
,
nitroscript htc incredible
,
nitroscript the syntax of command is not correct
,
nitroscriptgb
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+