DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: question about perflock in setcpu?

  1. Master Droid
    joeyx2's Avatar
    Member #
    106151
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    269
    Liked
    2 times
    Phone
    Motorola droid 3
    #1

    question about perflock in setcpu?

    What is perflock do exactly and should I disable it?
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Senior Droid
    biknut1's Avatar
    Member #
    168371
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Richmond, K
    Posts
    149
    Phone
    D2G Rooted & ROM'ed w/ Fission
    #2

    Perflock

    Quote Originally Posted by joeyx2 View Post
    What is perflock do exactly and should I disable it?
    It says it's for some other phone so I wouldn't worry with it.
    D2G
    Rooted & ROM'ed
    CyanogenMod 7

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. do i disable perflock in setcpu?
    By joeyx2 in forum Motorola Droid 2 Global
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-27-2011, 06:29 PM
  2. Perflock question
    By lerit50 in forum ChevyNo1
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-15-2010, 12:59 PM
  3. SetCPU - Perflock won't disable
    By RuLEoF2 in forum Droid Incredible Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-30-2010, 07:41 PM
  4. SetCPU question
    By MontyMo in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 03-17-2010, 11:22 PM

Search tags for this page

android perflock
,
disable perflock
,
incredible 2 setcpu
,

perflock

,
perflock android
,
perflock disabler
,
setcpu incredible 2
,

what is perflock

,
what is perflock android
,

what is perflock on android

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.

Tags for this Thread

Find us on Google+