DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 37

Thread: Fix coming for Droid 2 Overclock App by JRummy

  1. Developer
    jrummy16's Avatar
    Member #
    31454
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Orange County, CA
    Posts
    1,213
    Liked
    13 times
    Phone
    Moto Droid
    DroidForums.net Developer
    DroidForums.net Theme Developer
    Premium Member
    #1

    Fix coming for Droid 2 Overclock App by JRummy

    Just wanted to let you droid 2 users know that I made a huge 2 character messup in my code. I'm uploading a fix right now and any problems you had should be resolved.. Sorry for the inconvenience!
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Junior Droid
    kurtle's Avatar
    Member #
    129311
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    8
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #2
    Quote Originally Posted by jrummy16 View Post
    Just wanted to let you droid 2 users know that I made a huge 2 character messup in my code. I'm uploading a fix right now and any problems you had should be resolved.. Sorry for the inconvenience!
    When do you expect for it to be up?
  4. Droid
    wustehase's Avatar
    Member #
    54078
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    37
    Phone
    Droid 2, Fission1.2, JRummy1.4
    #3
    And what will this be fixing? My phone is stuck in bootloop.
  5. Junior Droid
    kurtle's Avatar
    Member #
    129311
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    8
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #4
    I still don't see it fixed for the Droid to. I see the update but my d2 still reboots after voltage selection.
  6. Droid
    Soxfan913's Avatar
    Member #
    103081
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    NJ
    Posts
    35
    Phone
    Droid 2
    #5
    I'm still getting a reboot as well.
  7. Master Droid
    wmnomore's Avatar
    Member #
    711
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    598
    Liked
    1 times
    #6
    Reboot city over here.

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums App
  8. Senior Droid
    kiyanofosho's Avatar
    Member #
    53503
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    178
    Phone
    Droid
    #7
    same here! I just got a refund
    GSA
  9. Droid
    Soxfan913's Avatar
    Member #
    103081
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    NJ
    Posts
    35
    Phone
    Droid 2
    #8
    I just uninstalled too.
  10. Droid
    Numbskill's Avatar
    Member #
    126367
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    REDLANDS CALIFORNIA
    Posts
    61
    Phone
    D2G
    #9
    How many of you installed the Unstable Apps version before installing JRummy's?

    Thats what I did, and I wonder if there is a connection to the reboot.
  11. Droid
    Soxfan913's Avatar
    Member #
    103081
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    NJ
    Posts
    35
    Phone
    Droid 2
    #10
    Nope. I went straight to jrummys.
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 39
    Last Post: 07-03-2012, 06:03 AM
  2. Droid Life interview with JRummy
    By EbE404 in forum LithiumMod
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-23-2010, 02:33 PM
  3. Droid 2 Overclock Capabilities?
    By SLOflatlander in forum Motorola Droid 2 Development
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-13-2010, 02:49 PM
  4. Trying to overclock my Droid...
    By Pinja in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-27-2010, 05:18 PM
  5. overclock your Droid
    By olletsocmit in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-26-2009, 04:41 PM

Search tags for this page

app to fix the droid 2 camera?

,

apps to fix the droid 2 camera

,

d2 gingerbread overclock jrummy

,

droid 2 gingerbread jrummy

,

droid epic overclock app

,

how to fix a droid 2

,

how to fix settings on droid 2

,

jrummy fix settings

,

overclock gingerbread droid 2

,

settings fix droid 2

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.

Tags for this Thread

Find us on Google+