DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: No 3g signal

  1. Junior Droid
    thekoopa's Avatar
    Member #
    6779
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    14
    Phone
    Moto Droid
    #1

    No 3g signal

    Running Froyo Kangerade 1.1 nextheme and I lost 3g coverage. Rebooting phone doesn't work. I heard their is a problem using the godmode script but I cant find the fix for it. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Junior Droid
    thekoopa's Avatar
    Member #
    6779
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    14
    Phone
    Moto Droid
    #2
    nevermind found it.


    Heres the link in case anyone else missed it

    http://www.droidforums.net/forum/jru...de-issues.html

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Signal Issues
    By Twist0fate in forum HTC Droid Eris
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-18-2010, 09:10 PM
  2. Wi-Fi signal
    By bjlaird in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-05-2010, 08:58 PM
  3. No signal
    By Tanknspank in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-17-2010, 07:53 PM
  4. Help!!! no signal
    By toyvette81 in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-04-2010, 09:27 PM
  5. Which signal IS it?
    By MrTommy in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-04-2009, 12:40 AM

Search tags for this page

droid 2 loses 3g signal
,

droid 2 losing 3g signal

,

droid eris no 3g

,

droid no 3g signal

,

droid x no 3g signal

,
htc eris 3g doesn't work
,
htc rhyme no 3g signal
,

no 3g on droid eris

,

no 3g signal

,

verizon no 3g signal

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+