DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Is there allinone in v0.0.5

  1. Droid
    currensy's Avatar
    Member #
    107644
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    South
    Posts
    96
    Phone
    Rooted Thunderbolt Manual Way
    #1

    Is there allinone in v0.0.5

    i trying running it in terminal emulator and it says not found
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Junior Droid
    LowTrunkOzz's Avatar
    Member #
    145202
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    NW Ohio
    Posts
    8
    Phone
    Moto Droid1
    #2
    Mine says the same...but, as the new guy to this and not finding much in searches that give a real definition - what does allinone do, anyhow?

    nate
  4. Droid
    Im_Gumby's Avatar
    Member #
    50760
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    36
    Phone
    Droid
    #3
    Here is a d/l link to the allinone script: http://dl.dropbox.com/u/11856351/allinone
    Save this file to /system/xbin on your phone.

    LowTrunkOzz- this script does many things, such as turn on/off camera sound, block adds, etc...
  5. Junior Droid
    LowTrunkOzz's Avatar
    Member #
    145202
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    NW Ohio
    Posts
    8
    Phone
    Moto Droid1
    #4
    Right on - thanks man!

    nate

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-16-2010, 10:42 PM
  2. Font won't change in aqbsolute system or with allinone
    By magma_camel in forum LithiumMod
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-07-2010, 12:41 PM
  3. allinone script
    By cavaliercarey in forum LithiumMod
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-05-2010, 01:51 AM
Find us on Google+