DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Liberty 2.0 question

  1. Junior Droid
    ontarget.js's Avatar
    Member #
    199062
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    10
    Phone
    Droid x
    #1

    Liberty 2.0 question

    I recently installed liberty 2.0 ,can anyone tell if I can still use the swype keyboard? Thanks.

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums
  2. Senior Droid
    kilahimm's Avatar
    Member #
    171566
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    160
    Phone
    Droid X
    #2
    It's installed so you should be able to. Long press on a text input box and select input method, it should give you the option to use Swype.
  3. Junior Droid
    ontarget.js's Avatar
    Member #
    199062
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    10
    Phone
    Droid x
    #3
    Thanks, all the things I tried and that was the easiest thing to do. Lol got tunnel vision.

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. New to Liberty...question
    By McBain01 in forum Liberty ROM DX
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-18-2011, 03:54 PM
  2. Liberty Gb question
    By GraphicDemon in forum Droid 2 Global Roms
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-07-2011, 08:18 AM
  3. Liberty GB Question
    By InFaMoUsPrograms in forum Liberty ROM DX
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-22-2011, 11:42 AM
  4. Liberty question.
    By Aversion in forum Liberty ROM D2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-19-2011, 08:34 AM
  5. liberty 1.5 question
    By nybadboy11 in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-10-2011, 06:23 AM

Search tags for this page

liberty 2.0 swype how to use

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+