DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Memfree not working?

  1. Senior Droid
    audioman42's Avatar
    Member #
    13658
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    245
    Liked
    1 times
    Phone
    Droid
    #1

    Memfree not working?

    I set memfree to keep 100mb free, but sometimes when I check I have less than 60. I don't remember having this problem when I was on 1.5. Is this happening to anyone else?
    Quote Originally Posted by killabyte View Post
    <insert stupid phone screenshots, list apps, useless benchmark scores and speedtest results for compensation to other things>
  2.  
     
     
     

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Su isn't working
    By Ecko990 in forum Droid 2 Roms
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-02-2011, 01:07 AM
  2. 3G isn't working
    By fognlx in forum Motorola Droid
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-05-2010, 06:44 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-29-2010, 04:15 PM
  4. [IM] NOW WORKING ON 3g
    By intenselyinsane in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 02-04-2010, 05:24 PM

Search tags for this page

android memfree

,
best memfree settings for droid bionic
,
droid memfree settings
,
memfree
,

memfree android

,
memfree command
,
memfree set to 100
,
memfree tweak - set to 100 mb
,
nexentastor+memfree command
,
razr memfree
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+