DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Page 1 of 12 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 119

Thread: Liberty v0.9 (in toolbox now!)

  1. Droid Sensei
    ldopa's Avatar
    Member #
    156616
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Rochester NY
    Posts
    4,743
    Liked
    8 times
    Twitter
    shunyata31
    Phone
    Droid 2
    #1

    Liberty v0.9 (in toolbox now!)

    Just thought I'd let everyone know. Dl now!

    From the Self-Aware Droid 2 APEX GB v2.0
    Ldopa
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Master Droid
    km75's Avatar
    Member #
    164637
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    466
    Liked
    7 times
    Phone
    Droid Bionic and Droid 3
    #2
    Do you know what changes/improvements were made in 0.9?

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums
  4. Droid Sensei
    ldopa's Avatar
    Member #
    156616
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Rochester NY
    Posts
    4,743
    Liked
    8 times
    Twitter
    shunyata31
    Phone
    Droid 2
    #3
    I'll post the changelog soon

    From the Self-Aware Droid 2 APEX GB v2.0
    Ldopa
  5. Master Droid
    km75's Avatar
    Member #
    164637
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    466
    Liked
    7 times
    Phone
    Droid Bionic and Droid 3
    #4
    Ok. Thanks.

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums
  6. Droid
    steelersfan's Avatar
    Member #
    203900
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    81
    Phone
    Droid 2 Global
    #5
    When I went to check the nightlies I get an error message. Anyone know why that happened or what's up?

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums
  7. Senior Droid
    NUNsLAUGHTER92's Avatar
    Member #
    169428
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Las Vegas
    Posts
    115
    Phone
    Huawei Ascend, DroidX
    #6
    Nothing shows up when I go into nightly downloads.. would it be because I'm on the aosp version? It's supposed to still work while running this rom though..

    "The road to hell is paved with good intentions"
  8. Droid Sensei
    ldopa's Avatar
    Member #
    156616
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Rochester NY
    Posts
    4,743
    Liked
    8 times
    Twitter
    shunyata31
    Phone
    Droid 2
    #7
    No it has nothing to do with that. I'm on apex and it was showing up, it even dl. I just finished dl the new nightly. Its not a zip file. Not sure how to flash it. Now I'm getting the error message. I'm gonna wait a min. I'll keep you posted

    Edit: ok its back up

    From the Self-Aware Droid 2 APEX GB v2.0
    Last edited by ldopa; 07-04-2011 at 03:18 PM.
    Ldopa
  9. Senior Droid
    NUNsLAUGHTER92's Avatar
    Member #
    169428
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Las Vegas
    Posts
    115
    Phone
    Huawei Ascend, DroidX
    #8
    It's showing up in mine now too
    Hopefully it's an improvement to the last one. I got so tired of it freezing then rebooting. It hasn't happened to me on this ROM and I've been using it for about a week.

    "The road to hell is paved with good intentions"
  10. Droid Sensei
    ldopa's Avatar
    Member #
    156616
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Rochester NY
    Posts
    4,743
    Liked
    8 times
    Twitter
    shunyata31
    Phone
    Droid 2
    #9
    I'm going to wait till someone gets on it. I'm not comfortable with it not being a zip file
    This is how it looks in root explorer. Its right above 0.8 its not a zip, thats why I'm nervous about it
    From the Self-Aware Droid 2 APEX GB v2.0
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Liberty v0.9 (in toolbox now!)-snap20110704_172742.png  
    Last edited by ldopa; 07-04-2011 at 03:32 PM.
    Ldopa
  11. Droid
    tnygigles66's Avatar
    Member #
    204203
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    77
    Liked
    1 times
    Phone
    Droid 2
    #10
    after it downloads it asks you if you want to install. I did a wipe and install. The changelog stated it had an updated superuser, some market fixes, and one other fix. Not a very eventful update, but probably fixed some bugs none the less. Wish we could get the aosp edition ported over.
Page 1 of 12 12311 ... LastLast

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-02-2011, 09:37 PM
  2. .591 and liberty toolbox
    By Tanium in forum Liberty ROM DX
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 11:20 PM
  3. Liberty GB For Liberty Toolbox (Free)?
    By belanova in forum Liberty ROM DX
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 04-24-2011, 08:41 PM
  4. Liberty 1.5 Toolbox Bug
    By KerrAvon in forum Liberty ROM DX
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-04-2011, 05:20 AM
  5. liberty toolbox?
    By izzy181 in forum Liberty ROM D2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-03-2011, 02:20 PM

Search tags for this page

liberty .9 rom
,
liberty gb 0.9 download
,

liberty gb v0.9

,
liberty gb v0.9 download
,

liberty gingerbread v0.9

,
liberty gingerbread v0.9 download
,
liberty rom v0.9
,

liberty v.09

,

liberty v0.9

,
liberty v0.9 download
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+