DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: RC1 to RC2

  1. Droid
    dliontis28's Avatar
    Member #
    79184
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Sanford, FL
    Posts
    99
    Liked
    2 times
    Twitter
    @dliontis
    Phone
    Droid Bionic, Galaxy Nexus
    #1

    Question RC1 to RC2

    Do I have to back up or wipe if I'm going from rc1 to rc2 or just download
  2. Developer Relations
    tp7six's Avatar
    Member #
    61666
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    11,512
    Liked
    361 times
    Twitter
    DroidForums
    Phone
    [MDK] S4
    Premium Member
    #2
    You should always make a back-up before you install anything through recovery (just in case) and a good wipe couldn't hurt anything

  3. Droid Ninja
    hookerdj's Avatar
    Member #
    49593
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    pittsburgh
    Posts
    1,815
    Liked
    7 times
    Phone
    moto droid
    #3
    why use rc2 rc3 is out???and if your coming from a cyanogen rom to just a updated cyanogen rom no need to update.............
  4. Droid
    dliontis28's Avatar
    Member #
    79184
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Sanford, FL
    Posts
    99
    Liked
    2 times
    Twitter
    @dliontis
    Phone
    Droid Bionic, Galaxy Nexus
    #4
    Thanks tparker76. Is rc3 good. I like rc1 alot
  5. Theme Developer
    icculusX's Avatar
    Member #
    36395
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    The Moon
    Posts
    2,541
    Liked
    2 times
    Phone
    RAZR!
    DroidForums.net Theme Developer
    Premium Member
    #5
    I didn't try any of them yet, however I hear that RC3 has some really nice extra features. I will get curious (and bored) someday and try it!
    The Mooooooon!
  6. Developer Relations
    tp7six's Avatar
    Member #
    61666
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    11,512
    Liked
    361 times
    Twitter
    DroidForums
    Phone
    [MDK] S4
    Premium Member
    #6
    Quote Originally Posted by dliontis28 View Post
    Thanks tparker76. Is rc3 good. I like rc1 alot
    I haven't tried it but the latest updates always bring the coolest features, give it a shot

  7. Droid
    dliontis28's Avatar
    Member #
    79184
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Sanford, FL
    Posts
    99
    Liked
    2 times
    Twitter
    @dliontis
    Phone
    Droid Bionic, Galaxy Nexus
    #7
    I flashed it after your reply and it's awesome. Its the first one I've seen to allow you to equalize the speaker and ear for quality.
  8. Developer Relations
    tp7six's Avatar
    Member #
    61666
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    11,512
    Liked
    361 times
    Twitter
    DroidForums
    Phone
    [MDK] S4
    Premium Member
    #8
    I heard they were implementing that DSP equalizer into the ROM, I have installed on my Droid too, we have surely come a long way since the release of the Droid last year

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search tags for this page

android rc1 rc2

,
android what is rc1 and rc2
,
beza android rc1 dengan rc2
,
what is rc1 a rc2
,

what is rc1 and rc2

,

what is rc1 and rc2 android

,

what is rc1 android

,
what is rc1 for android
,
what is rc1 rc2?
,
what's rc1 and rc2 for android
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.

Tags for this Thread

Find us on Google+