DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Thunderbolt stuck on htc load screen

  1. Droid Newbie
    wolven's Avatar
    Member #
    220739
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    3
    Phone
    Thunderbolt
    #1

    Thunderbolt stuck on htc load screen

    I have recently rooted my phone. From Rom Manager I installed a Gingersense rom, and everything ran smoothly. I attempted to install another rom, and after prompted to wipe data, it rebooted into hboot and did nothing. I rebooted the phone and it still ran on the original rom I downloaded. I decided to reboot into recovery and restore a backup of the phone I made earlier that day. It will only load the first screen with the HTC logo on it now. I also downloaded and flashed the radio I would need to use the roms as well. I have rebooted and restored to factory through Clockworkmod and everything and it still wont load. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Master Droid
    XKXDISTURBEDXKX's Avatar
    Member #
    56601
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    334
    Liked
    2 times
    Phone
    TBolt DB 1.6 Imyosen'sBatSaver
    #2
    Try flashing an Ruu.
    This will break root but it will fix the problem, you will have to re root.


    sent from a Th3orized 'Bolt using the Droid Forums app
    ...waiting for the \/IGOR...
  4. Droid Newbie
    wolven's Avatar
    Member #
    220739
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    3
    Phone
    Thunderbolt
    #3
    Do i have to rename that file to PG05IMG?
  5. Droid Newbie
    wolven's Avatar
    Member #
    220739
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    3
    Phone
    Thunderbolt
    #4
    It worked. Thanks man
  6. Master Droid
    XKXDISTURBEDXKX's Avatar
    Member #
    56601
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    334
    Liked
    2 times
    Phone
    TBolt DB 1.6 Imyosen'sBatSaver
    #5
    Welcome dude

    sent from a Th3orized 'Bolt using the Droid Forums app
    ...waiting for the \/IGOR...
  7. Master Droid
    XKXDISTURBEDXKX's Avatar
    Member #
    56601
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    334
    Liked
    2 times
    Phone
    TBolt DB 1.6 Imyosen'sBatSaver
    #6



    sent from a Th3orized 'Bolt using the Droid Forums app
    ...waiting for the \/IGOR...

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Stuck in CM7 load loop
    By downmobileur in forum Cyanogenmod
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 06-09-2011, 09:13 PM
  2. Help!! stuck in load screen.
    By you_scrubb in forum Sourcery ROM
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-19-2011, 03:09 PM
  3. Stuck on motorolla load screen after update?
    By smithrodnee in forum Droid X Tech Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-07-2010, 12:18 PM
  4. Stuck on motorolla load screen after update?
    By smithrodnee in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-07-2010, 12:18 PM
  5. Roms never work. Load screen always stuck!
    By brocksta in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-28-2010, 10:04 AM

Search tags for this page

htc thunderbolt loading
,
htc thunderbolt loading screen
,
htc thunderbolt stuck at htc screen
,

htc thunderbolt stuck on htc screen

,
my thunderbolt is stuck on the htc screen
,
thunderbolt loading screen
,
thunderbolt stuck on htc logo
,

thunderbolt stuck on htc screen

,
thunderbolt stuck on thunderbolt screen
,
thunderbolt stuck on white htc screen
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.

Tags for this Thread

Find us on Google+