DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: No Data in LTE mode

  1. Junior Droid
    opiekelly's Avatar
    Member #
    180197
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    10
    Phone
    HTC Thunderbolts
    #1

    No Data in LTE mode

    I have had this problem since day one back in March. If I have my phone in LTE mode I will sometimes lose data completely and it doesn't seem to recover. I live in an area that is near 4g so I travel between 3g and 4g coverage. If I leave the phone in "CDMA auto PRL" then all is fine. I have seen posts where you change the CDMA Rev A to enable via the ##778 method and that does not work for me. I also have the latest radio images baseband 1.16.00.0402w_1. I have used 3 different ROMs and they all behave the same. Is there anything else to tweak?

    Thanks
  2.  
     
     
     

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-27-2011, 12:51 AM
  2. Replies: 16
    Last Post: 11-28-2010, 09:25 PM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-25-2010, 10:04 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-06-2010, 10:06 PM
  5. 2.2: No more separate Silent Mode and Vibrate Mode?
    By ohioDroid in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-17-2010, 06:12 PM

Search tags for this page

change data mode on thunderbolt
,
droid bionic lte mode no data
,
htc thunderbolt lte mode
,

lte mode

,

lte mode thunderbolt

,

thunderbolt lte mode

,
thunderbolt no data on lte
,
what is lte mode
,
what is lte mode android phones
,
whats lte mode
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+