DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: I Have 2 Facebooks

  1. Senior Droid
    Viper Daimao's Avatar
    Member #
    182545
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    107
    Phone
    HTC Thunderbolt
    #1

    I Have 2 Facebooks

    Not two apps in my app screen but for linking and opening facebook links and such I have facebook and facebook for Sense. I think I downloaded facebook from the android market. Do I need both? Can I just use one? Which one? Is the Sense one the only one that populates my contacts updates section on the people app?
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Junior Droid
    chicana.angelgirl's Avatar
    Member #
    163894
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    20
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #2
    I use both. I'm just used to the one from the market lol. I love that on HTC sense I can upload more than one picture at a time.

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums
  4. Senior Droid
    CsonkaBear's Avatar
    Member #
    43921
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    SW OH.
    Posts
    224
    Phone
    HTC Incerdible 2 (Verizon)
    #3
    Doesn't that make you two-faced?
  5. Junior Droid
    chicana.angelgirl's Avatar
    Member #
    163894
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    20
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #4
    Nope.... It means I have eyes on the back of my head :P

    ~HTC thunderbolt~
  6. Senior Droid
    CsonkaBear's Avatar
    Member #
    43921
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    SW OH.
    Posts
    224
    Phone
    HTC Incerdible 2 (Verizon)
    #5
    Quote Originally Posted by chicana.angelgirl View Post
    Nope.... It means I have eyes on the back of my head :P

    ~HTC thunderbolt~
    Just kidding. Enjoy.
  7. Master Droid
    BGKris's Avatar
    Member #
    138992
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Orange County,CA
    Posts
    413
    Phone
    Galaxy Nexus
    #6
    I use both. I use the sense for friend stream widget and the facebook app for everything else. You only need to sync one for your contacts. Both do the same thing.

    Sent from my ADR6400L using Tapatalk

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. problem linking facebooks
    By pimpghost in forum Droid Incredible Tech Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-19-2011, 03:28 AM
  2. Facebooks Push Notifications and Focused 1.9.5
    By hacku in forum Drod2169 - X
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 01-10-2011, 02:33 PM
  3. Incredible: Won't sync facebooks contacts to my Phonebook
    By koinfamous in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-04-2010, 05:19 PM
  4. Two Facebooks
    By SSHGuru in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-07-2010, 02:40 AM

Search tags for this page

can i have 2 facebook accounts on my droid

,

can i have 2 facebook apps on 1 phone

,

can i have two facebook account on my droid phone

,

can i have two facebook accounts on my phone

,
can you combine two facebooks
,

can you have 2 facebook apps on your droid

,

can you have two facebook accounts on htc

,

how do i access two facebook accounts on my android phone?

,

two facebook accounts on android

,

why do i have two facebooks on my htc rezound

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+