DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Won't hold my ringtones

  1. Junior Droid
    amyoung92's Avatar
    Member #
    232146
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    6
    Phone
    droid incredible
    #1

    Won't hold my ringtones

    I set my ringtones and then a day later its back to the basic ringtone from the phone. Anyone know why this happens, and what I can do to stop it?

    Sent from my ADR6300 using DroidForums
  2.  
     
     
     

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. cant hold 4G
    By cloudst99 in forum Droid Bionic Tech Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-25-2011, 09:49 PM
  2. Moving ringtones from download folder to ringtones so I can use them.
    By the2kps in forum Android Audio and Video
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-20-2010, 08:31 PM
  3. Placing ringtones in media/ringtones doesn't work. tips?
    By Ordinary Average Guy in forum Android Audio and Video
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-10-2010, 02:49 PM
  4. BP should get a hold of....
    By SpykeZ in forum Off Topic Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-29-2010, 01:45 PM
  5. Can some one help me hold on to my 2.01?
    By Jay89 in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-02-2010, 08:49 PM

Search tags for this page

android ringtones dont work
,

basic ringtones for android

,

droid bionic won't change ringtones

,
droid razr contact won't change from default ringtone
,

my android razr won't hold ringtones

,
my ringtone doesn't work android
,
ringer doesnt work droid incredible
,

why doesn't my android hold my ringtones

,
why won't my ringtone work on samsung galaxy
,
why won't ringtones work on my android
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+