DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: High privilege mode

  1. Droid Newbie
    gginsberg's Avatar
    Member #
    189286
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1
    Phone
    htc incredible
    #1

    High privilege mode

    Avg is telling me I'm in "high privilege" mode. How can I fix that?

    Sent from my ADR6300 using DroidForums
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Premium Member
    hookbill's Avatar
    Member #
    10332
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    N.E. Ohio
    Posts
    19,575
    Liked
    17 times
    Phone
    Droid Bionic
    Premium Member
    #2
    Quote Originally Posted by gginsberg View Post
    Avg is telling me I'm in "high privilege" mode. How can I fix that?

    Sent from my ADR6300 using DroidForums
    Delete it. You don't need it.
    Please be respectful. Respect is #1 here at DF Please read our Guidelines of Conduct
  4. Droid Newbie
    Russ Wilson's Avatar
    Member #
    189307
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1
    Phone
    ZTE V9
    #3
    Delete it from where?

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-27-2011, 12:51 AM
  2. Replies: 16
    Last Post: 11-28-2010, 09:25 PM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-25-2010, 10:04 AM
  4. 2.2: No more separate Silent Mode and Vibrate Mode?
    By ohioDroid in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-17-2010, 06:12 PM
  5. When I put phone in vibrate mode, it goes into silent mode.
    By warrenianbarr in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-17-2010, 12:24 PM

Search tags for this page

android high privilege mode

,
high priviledge mode
,

high privilege mode

,

high privilege mode android

,
high privilege mode android avg
,
high privilege modus
,
unsecure privilege mode detected
,
what does high privilege mode mean
,
what is high privilege mode
,
what is high privilege mode android
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+