DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Data want work and still shows 4g

  1. Junior Droid
    mb68's Avatar
    Member #
    244970
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    20
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #1

    Data want work and still shows 4g

    I just got this DNA and when my phone shows 4g with 2-3 bars data doesn't work or if it does its like using dial-up.Now when I have 4g with 4-5 bars its blazing fast,works like it should.But when I have 3g data works fine,it only doesn't work when my signal is 4g with 2-3 bars which is most of the time. Anyone else having this trouble or someone know how to fix this,please help.
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Junior Droid
    rstfl2009's Avatar
    Member #
    229956
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    20
    Phone
    Droid Bionic
    #2

    When in doubt, reboot it out.

    I have the Bionic and have that same issue sometimes. A reboot will fix this as it will to most Android issues. Its the nature of the beast. I make it a habbit to reboot my phone every few days so that way issues like these wont sneak up behind me at times when I need these services.

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-13-2012, 10:08 AM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-10-2012, 05:56 PM
  3. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-25-2011, 01:01 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-06-2011, 07:03 PM
  5. Calculator that shows work?
    By Nausicaa in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-20-2010, 02:55 AM

Search tags for this page

3 bars of 4g dna
,
4g on droid dna not working
,

4g wont work on droid dna

,
data doesn't work on droid dna
,
dna 4g not working
,
droid dna 4g not working
,
htc dna 4g doesnt connect
,

htc dna 4g issues

,
htc dna data doesnt work
,
phone shows 4g but wont work
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+