DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Sim Refresh

  1. Droid Newbie
    jrayg's Avatar
    Member #
    317251
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    4
    Phone
    samsung i535
    #1

    Sim Refresh

    Ever since i updated to jelly bean. Everytime i go into an app or play a game while i am out of service i get a pop up that says refreshing sim data. Then the phone either goes to home screen or pause menu. Then i get a prompt to switch to global mode. Is there any way to get rid of these things. They are really annoying!!!
  2.  
     
     
     

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Market Refresh
    By dudemansir in forum Droid 2 Roms
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-01-2011, 09:46 AM
  2. Websites won't refresh.
    By Braun in forum Motorola Droid
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-22-2010, 11:26 AM
  3. SS4.4 slow refresh
    By Tarster in forum ChevyNo1
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-18-2010, 11:38 PM
  4. Refresh Issue?
    By mkraffert in forum Bugless
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-16-2010, 04:19 PM
  5. How do I Refresh and also Select?
    By CutiePatootiesNC in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-25-2010, 07:01 AM

Search tags for this page

galaxy s 3 refreshing sim
,

galaxy s3 refreshing sim data

,
refreshing sim data
,

refreshing sim data galaxy s3

,
refreshing sim data s3
,

refreshing sim data samsung galaxy s3

,
s3 refreshing sim data
,

samsung galaxy s3 refreshing sim data

,
verizon galaxy s3 refresh sim data
,

verizon galaxy s3 refreshing sim data

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+