DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!

Thread: Hello!

1. Master Droid
    Member #
    Liked
    3 times
    Twitter
    healthymommy13
    Phone
    Samsung Galaxy S 4

Hello!

So I am not new to this forum, however I am new to the S3. I was a die hard android user who went iPhone 4S. After a few issues I got an early upgrade and here I am!

I was worried after browsing and seeing posts on awful reception. I hope it works ok!

I get it by FedX tomorrow and I can't wait to get home from work and activate it!!!!
    ~ Beth ~

"Be nice to those you meet on the way up because you will meet them on the way down"

3. Super Moderator
    Member #
    Liked
    1416 times
    Phone
    DROID ULTRA MAXX
    Premium Member

Re: Hello!

Hello and welcome to the droid forums hope ya like the s3. I hear good things about it
    FEEL THE POWER OF DROID!!!
  4. Droid Ninja
    Member #
    Liked
    77 times
    Phone
    Eris/Inc2/X2/Bionic/Rez/GS3/N3
    This phone is awesome. I still get excited when I have a good reason to use it. And fyi I've had mine 3 1/2 months now and haven't dropped a call once.
  5. Master Droid
    Member #
    Liked
    53 times
    Phone
    Samsung Galaxy S3
    Same here.. I haven't had a dropped call since I got rid of my bionic. I love my S3 and I wouldn't trade it for any other phone out there. The only complaint I have is with S-Voice. Galaxy isn't very nice to me. I tell her that I love her and she just blows me off.

.:Sent from my S3:.
    Hell on Heels
  6. Droid
    Member #
    Liked
    1 times
    Twitter
    @EricUnLtd
    Phone
    Samsung Galaxy S3
    Sounds like a story similar to mind. I wanted to be "adventurous" and try out the iPhone 5. I had the phone for a week and a half and was so disappointed. Wasn't my cup of tea. I ended up exchanging it for my S3 and that was the best decision I've ever made. This phone truly rocks!
  7. Master Droid