DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: signal/bars color with cm10 ....

  1. Droid Ninja
    zero7404's Avatar
    Member #
    22848
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1,123
    Liked
    2 times
    Phone
    Droid X
    #1

    signal/bars color with cm10 ....

    im trying out cm10 and noticed that the signal bars/wifi bars wont turn blue. they remain white/gray ...

    i have installed gapps

    sent via android ....
    GS4
  2. RS Lead
    dezymond's Avatar
    Member #
    3167
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Bay Area, California
    Posts
    10,400
    Liked
    1045 times
    Phone
    Galaxy s4
    Premium Member
    #2
    Did you install the gapps that was provided by CM? The ROM can be picky about which gapps is put onto it due to the signatures.

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Signal bars??
    By emscapt47 in forum Galaxy S3 General Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-26-2012, 10:41 PM
  2. signal bars
    By werre300 in forum Droid 4 Tech Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-29-2012, 06:43 AM
  3. Signal bars to dBm
    By Blacksantron in forum Droid X Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-25-2011, 10:32 AM
  4. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-17-2011, 02:46 PM
  5. 3G and 1X Signal Bars?
    By DragonPhyre in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-18-2011, 11:05 AM

Search tags for this page

android grey signal bars

,
blue bars cm10
,
cm10 blue or gray connection
,

cm10 gray signal bars

,
cm10 signal blue gray
,
cm10 wifi grey
,

cm10 wifi signal

,
cm10.1 signal bars wont blue
,

grey signal bars android

,
how to change the color of signal bar on android
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+