DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: battstats.bin copy?

  1. Junior Droid
    solidspidey's Avatar
    Member #
    156975
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    6
    Phone
    Motorola Droid Original
    #1

    battstats.bin copy?

    Hi guys,

    I was just wondering with all the people with android battery issues and flashing new roms is it possible to simply copy over a properly configured battstats.bin file?

    Lets say you flash a new rom and you just copy over your old battstats.bin instead of having to delete it and proceed and calibrate it again? It would make sense to me.
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Master Droid
    dpaine88's Avatar
    Member #
    90552
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    811
    Liked
    2 times
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #2
    Thats a really good question...I wonder
    Goodbye Droid...Hello Nexus!!!!

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Copy
    By atv98ah in forum Samsung Fascinate
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-19-2011, 06:50 AM
  2. Replies: 20
    Last Post: 08-09-2010, 06:32 AM
  3. Copy & Paste
    By Alltown in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-31-2010, 10:44 AM
  4. copy and paste
    By bfrank3502 in forum Droid X General Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-28-2010, 02:47 PM
  5. Copy of the FAQ?
    By PapaCat in forum Bugless
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-19-2010, 12:37 PM

Search tags for this page

battsats.bin

,

battstats delete

,

where is battstats.bin

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.

Tags for this Thread

Find us on Google+