DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Force closed on molton

  1. Droid
    Gonzo79's Avatar
    Member #
    247476
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    mi
    Posts
    58
    Liked
    1 times
    Phone
    Droid x2
    #1

    Force closed on molton

    Iv flashed moton 2.0.3 and its nice nut force closed on market any fixes?

    Sent from my DROID X2 using DroidForums
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Droid
    NWKENT's Avatar
    Member #
    144804
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Columbus, North Carolina
    Posts
    39
    Liked
    2 times
    Phone
    Motorola Droid X and X2
    #2
    Did you resolve your force close (market) issue..?

    Just yesterday, flashed Molten 2.2 and 2.3, without any issues to my DX2..

    YOU may try reflashing the ROM, be sure and erase data, and both cashe first..or you may have a bad zip file, try another download of the zip, if a second flashing doesn't work..

    If I can help..please ask..

  4. Droid
    Gonzo79's Avatar
    Member #
    247476
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    mi
    Posts
    58
    Liked
    1 times
    Phone
    Droid x2
    #3
    yah i flashed back to eclipse ah yah when i flashed it i wiped every thing it was nice rome just couldnt get past tha fc market deal. but now on eclipse iv got fc on my camera. same thing i wiped all and flash went smooth but just that one glitch. woundering about liberty 3 im just tryn diferent roms rite now lookn for tha one that suiets me. tryd cyanogenmod yesterday and couldnt get it to flash. sbf for nothin.
  5. Droid
    Gblake13's Avatar
    Member #
    229338
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    83
    Phone
    Motorola DROID X2
    #4
    The new molten has a fix for market supposedly. I don't know which eclipse you have but on eclipserom forum they have a replacement camera that fixes that. CM7 has special install instructions to flash it, but you'll lose you hdmi mirroring. Liberty has problems too I didn't like it at all myself. It's slower than eclipse. Eclipse seems, to be the best at least that I've tried.

    Sent from my DROID X2 using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Force closed black screen
    By Gonzo79 in forum Droid X2 Tech Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-27-2012, 12:06 AM
  2. All calendar apps force closed after .605
    By harryj in forum Droid X Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-29-2011, 03:54 PM
  3. force closed every time?
    By bobwhite601 in forum Droid X Tech Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-02-2011, 07:59 PM
  4. ota update force closed
    By Reach in forum Motorola Droid
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-09-2010, 12:12 PM
  5. Everything Force Closed, and I mean Everything!
    By BeADroid in forum Android Themes
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-21-2010, 11:53 AM

Search tags for this page

android market fc molten rom
,
droid x2 molten market
,
eclipse has forced close x2
,
everything is forcing closed on my droid x2
,

force closed

,
market force close eclipse
,
market force closing molten
,
molten dx2
,

molten rom droid x2

,
molten rom market problem
,
molton 2.3 for dx2
,

molton droid x2

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+