i have everything backed up online, so if i reset it can i just put everything back on? and where would i go to reset it
Its in settings: privacy I believe.
And if you just backed up your sdcard resetting doesn't mess with that anyways, but it is a good habit to get into.
Sent from somewhere...
ok well thanks. im going to try to bring it into a store first and see if they can find something i cant, and if they cant then ill probably just restore it. thanks for the help