DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Apex toolbox?

  1. Senior Droid
    dxgeek35's Avatar
    Member #
    156072
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    113
    Liked
    1 times
    Phone
    Motorola droid X
    #1

    Apex toolbox?

    Is there a toolbox for apex?

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Droid
    KevTN's Avatar
    Member #
    100351
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Hixson, TN
    Posts
    48
    Phone
    Droid X
    #2
    Yep...go in terminal emulator
    Type

    Su
    Apextoolbox


    Sent from my DROIDX
  4. Master Droid
    lemodular's Avatar
    Member #
    7372
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    294
    Liked
    1 times
    Phone
    neXus
    #3
    Yes, there is a terminal emulator based toolbox. Very easy to use.
  5. Senior Droid
    dxgeek35's Avatar
    Member #
    156072
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    113
    Liked
    1 times
    Phone
    Motorola droid X
    #4
    Ok thanks

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
  6. Junior Droid
    fastfood8891's Avatar
    Member #
    178779
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    25
    Phone
    Droid X
    #5
    any idea when this will be working again?
  7. Junior Droid
    Xtreme0823's Avatar
    Member #
    82909
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    6
    Phone
    Motorola Droid
    #6
    I was wondering the same thing? Is there a way to get some of the things in toolbox without using terminal emulator until its back up? Anyways loving Apex 1.4.1 !!!!!!
    Last edited by Xtreme0823; 03-15-2011 at 04:16 PM.
  8. Junior Droid
    wprocter's Avatar
    Member #
    7750
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    14
    Phone
    Galaxy S4
    #7
    tried to update to the latest version of the tb and it broke it... guess i have to wait until fab's stuff is back up
  9. Senior Droid
    chazall1's Avatar
    Member #
    82842
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    112
    Phone
    Droid X
    #8

    Toolbox Syntax error

    Toolbox not working, I get a script error, ( /system/xbin/apex.sh: 1: Syntax error: newline u)
    DROiD X, 2.3.3 Liquid 2.6 (CM7)

    Best Rom's to Date: Liguid 2.6 & OMFGB 1.3.1

    Believe in Open Source!

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. [Need Help] Apex to Liberty to Apex, grrr
    By snstr1 in forum Droid 2 Roms
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-10-2011, 01:19 PM
  2. Toolbox update bad
    By dlbrown75 in forum Liberty ROM DX
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-21-2011, 03:58 PM
  3. running apex 1.0.2.2 wanting to upgrade to apex 1.3.1
    By rmaddx43 in forum Droid X Roms
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-29-2010, 09:10 PM
  4. How to Calibrate GPS with the GPS Toolbox app
    By Eddog4DROID in forum Samsung Fascinate
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-02-2010, 12:46 PM
  5. Gps toolbox
    By TxDoc in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-04-2010, 10:26 PM

Search tags for this page

apex 2.0 terminal
,
apex 2.0 toolbox
,
apex tool box
,
apex tool box apex 2.0
,
apex tool boxes
,

apex toolbox

,
apex toolbox 2.0
,
apex toolbox droid
,
apex toolbox droid x
,
apex tools droid x
,
apex tooolbox
,
apextoolbox
,
droid apex toolbox
,
droid x apex toolbox
,
how to use apex toolbox
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+