Ok so reading other threads i was under the impression that only contacts from my FB phone book would snyc over... well that is not the case.. and i dont know why honestly.. Anyone else notice that or should i delete it and add my account again? also has anyone noticed notifications coming through with the new FB app? i had my emails turned on so i would always get online and reply before the app would fetch them