When I reset it to the factory settings, will I lose all my photos and contacts? :/
I will, won't I.
Yes....you are basically erasing everything off your phone....it will be like a new phone....you will have to activate, and sign back into google, and reinstall all your apps from your backup app.
Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums