DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: I can't get run adb even though I can get into boot menu

  1. Droid Newbie
    gandreae's Avatar
    Member #
    83561
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    3
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #1

    I can't get run adb even though I can get into boot menu

    It says "battery good" and the other one good. It says that usb is connected, but when I try to run adb from cmd I it says device not found. I've install android sdk.... so y is it freaking out? Yeah, so I can't even flash it via rsd lite.... should I just leave it as is? because it works ok, not great. I was just wondering because when I load the other menu using power and x I get the triangle but that's it.
    Last edited by gandreae; 12-16-2010 at 09:09 PM.
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Droid Newbie
    gandreae's Avatar
    Member #
    83561
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    3
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #2
    correction when I hold power x I get a yellow triangle with a phone below it. What does that mean? have bricked it?

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 17
    Last Post: 05-08-2012, 04:03 PM
  2. Droid logo slanted on boot(does not fully boot up)
    By Big Chi Schezuan in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-23-2010, 11:32 AM
  3. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-13-2010, 07:27 AM
  4. Can no longer access boot menu??
    By rlandon in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-10-2010, 07:52 PM

Search tags for this page

adb cant find device
,
adb from boot menu
,

asus transformer adb device not found

,
bootmenu adb
,
can not run adb in cmd android
,
can't adb
,
can't find motorola adb
,
can't get adb to work on droid charge
,

how to run adb

,
i can't get adb to work
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+