DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: anyone using droid HD on their RAZR?

  1. Droid Ninja
    joshxdroid's Avatar
    Member #
    266952
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    1,065
    Liked
    156 times
    Phone
    Droid RAZR
    #1

    anyone using droid HD on their RAZR?

    I just installed Droid hd ROM on my brothers RAZR because he was having trouble with his home and back keys. The hd ROM had the onscreen soft keys, and it's working well. I was just wondering if anyone else is using that ROM
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Droid
    sunny757's Avatar
    Member #
    163099
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    69
    Phone
    Razr
    #2
    Quote Originally Posted by joshxdroid View Post
    I just installed Droid hd ROM on my brothers RAZR because he was having trouble with his home and back keys. The hd ROM had the onscreen soft keys, and it's working well. I was just wondering if anyone else is using that ROM

    I tried it - but on my razr it was very slow, so I went back to simplex rom
  4. Senior Droid
    KayIslandDrunk's Avatar
    Member #
    239100
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Minneapolis, MN
    Posts
    143
    Liked
    2 times
    Phone
    Droid RAZR
    #3
    I'm on ArcticHD which is just a fork of DroidHD. So far its super fast and battery life with my standard (non-maxx) RAZR is really impressive.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails anyone using droid HD on their RAZR?-forumrunner_20121028_181443.png  
  5. Senior Droid
    The Stig 04's Avatar
    Member #
    204900
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    El Paso, TX
    Posts
    187
    Liked
    25 times
    Phone
    Droid RAZR MAXX
    #4
    I also tried the Artic one....got proper annoyed with the home screen always being the farthest left screen, I like mine to be in the middle so went back to stock. Battery life was so so nothing dramatic.
  6. Droid Ninja
    joshxdroid's Avatar
    Member #
    266952
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    1,065
    Liked
    156 times
    Phone
    Droid RAZR
    #5
    Quote Originally Posted by The Stig 04
    I also tried the Artic one....got proper annoyed with the home screen always being the farthest left screen, I like mine to be in the middle so went back to stock. Battery life was so so nothing dramatic.
    I only use 2 screens anyways, so not a big deal for me, i like the settings page on Droid hd. I agree on battery. It seems the same as stock.

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 175
    Last Post: 09-13-2012, 05:44 AM
  2. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-09-2012, 10:13 PM
  3. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-05-2012, 11:57 AM
  4. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-22-2012, 09:34 PM
  5. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-11-2011, 06:24 PM

Search tags for this page

arctic hd rom
,
arctic hd rom droid razr
,

arctic hd rom razr maxx

,
artic hd on razr
,
artic hd razr stock battery
,
artic hd rom droid razr battery lige
,
droid razor artic hd roms
,
droid.hd rom
,

razr hd rom for razr

,
razr roms
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+