DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Setcpu Won't hold

  1. Droid
    adtrx2012's Avatar
    Member #
    59372
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    CALIFORNIA
    Posts
    45
    Phone
    D1 UD 3.0.1
    #1

    Setcpu Won't hold

    I'm running simplex 1.3, inside the rom it has scripts for over/under clocking and my setcpu won't hold. My profiles, or just regular settings no matter what I set them at it displays it running at the min and Max setting any thoughts?
    Thanks for help in advance
  2.  
     
     
     

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. The hold up for ics
    By 94lt1 in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-27-2012, 02:57 PM
  2. Hold up a sec...
    By Abs in forum HTC Rezound
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-11-2012, 12:17 AM
  3. cant hold 4G
    By cloudst99 in forum Droid Bionic Tech Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-25-2011, 09:49 PM
  4. hold app on pc
    By nathy5 in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-14-2011, 06:11 AM
  5. BP should get a hold of....
    By SpykeZ in forum Off Topic Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-29-2010, 01:45 PM

Search tags for this page

droid razr setcpu

,
droid razr setcpu won't hold
,
set cpu on razr
,
setcpu
,
setcpu dna
,
setcpu droid dna
,
setcpu droid razr
,
setcpu for droid dna
,
setcpu ok with droid dna
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+