DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Question about hd station on raze maxx

  1. Droid
    adtrx2012's Avatar
    Member #
    59372
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    CALIFORNIA
    Posts
    45
    Phone
    D1 UD 3.0.1
    #1

    Question about hd station on raze maxx

    Hey, if anyone can give me a quick answer it would help me out a lot with a future purchase. Just wondering if you can use any mouse and keyboard in the usb ports?? Or u must use the motorola brand ones?

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums
  2.  
     
     
     

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Waiting for my new Raze to activate
    By RecklessFable in forum Droid RAZR
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-06-2011, 12:36 PM
  2. Docking Station question
    By JimiZ9K in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-09-2011, 01:13 PM
  3. Multimedia Station Question
    By NilsH22 in forum Droid X Accessories
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 08-25-2011, 03:17 PM
  4. Docking station Problem/Question.
    By Gmasher in forum Android Accessories
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-18-2010, 09:38 PM
  5. Multimedia Docking Station Question
    By msmoger in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-29-2009, 12:56 PM

Search tags for this page

droid raze maxx where to buy
,
droid razr hd docking station
,

droid razr maxx docking station

,

droid razr maxx hd station

,
hd station for razr maxx
,
motorola hd docking station for droid razr
,

motorola razr maxx hd station

,

raze maxx hd

,

raze maxxx

,

razr maxx docking station

,

razr maxx hd station

,
verizon hd station for droid razor
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+