DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: HD Station

  1. Junior Droid
    Bleeder's Avatar
    Member #
    242600
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    12
    Liked
    1 times
    Phone
    Razr
    #1

    HD Station

    I just got a new HD Station dock. I am wondering if I can plug in my logitech g35 headset in the back and play media through the headset. Any help would be great.

    Sent from my DROID RAZR using DroidForums
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Junior Droid
    Bleeder's Avatar
    Member #
    242600
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    12
    Liked
    1 times
    Phone
    Razr
    #2
    Also, when it is plugged in the mute button and volume knob work as well as the other three buttons for forward, pause and back but no sound.

    Sent from my DROID RAZR using DroidForums

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Docking Station
    By wowings in forum Thunderbolt Accessories
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-13-2011, 07:36 AM
  2. Docking station
    By u7mg0 in forum Samsung Fascinate
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-29-2010, 02:25 PM
  3. Multimedia Station
    By jpevy44 in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-21-2010, 01:45 PM
  4. Multimedia Station
    By strobez395 in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-05-2010, 10:57 AM
  5. Multimedia Station
    By Mary Ann in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-07-2010, 09:05 PM

Search tags for this page

can i charge razr with hd station
,
can i print from my droid razor from the hd dock
,
droid 3 not working in docking station
,
droid razr docking station not working
,
droid razr hd media dock
,

droid razr hd station

,
how to print from hd station
,

logitech g35 android

,
logitech g35 on android
,
no sound for hd station droid 4
,
no sound with hd station droid
,
razor docking station not working
,
razr docking station sound
,
razr media dock no sound
,

razr not working with hd station

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+