DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: need help getting my bionic ics to work on at&t

  1. Droid Newbie
    akadirty4's Avatar
    Member #
    310717
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    2
    Phone
    bionic xt875
    #1

    need help getting my bionic ics to work on at&t

    I cant get the text or 3g to work I have a bionic on902 gb that works great but cant get the ics to work please heip me
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Senior Droid
    ldubs's Avatar
    Member #
    288089
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    105
    Phone
    bionic
    #2

    Re: need help getting my bionic ics to work on at&t

    OK wait what are you trying to do? Bionic is a Verizon phone. If you're trying to upgrade to ics you're two versions old, but should be able to update through settings, system update. You have a bunch of different problems in your thread header and your message...?

    sent from my icy bionic

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. 64gb SD does work in Bionic
    By bladewriter in forum Motorola Droid Bionic
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 10-20-2012, 04:37 PM
  2. I work my Bionic hard
    By CurGeorge8 in forum Motorola Droid Bionic
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-18-2012, 04:21 PM
  3. Bionic wont work outside or in the sun
    By usnavyad in forum Droid Bionic Tech Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-16-2011, 01:55 PM
  4. Does PDA.net 3.02 work with the Bionic?
    By CREG in forum Motorola Droid Bionic
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-15-2011, 02:30 PM
  5. Bionic work on 3G?
    By DroidXDawg in forum Motorola Droid Bionic
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-22-2011, 10:18 PM

Search tags for this page

bionic at&t

,

bionic at&t cant text

,
bionic in at and t
,

bionic on at&t

,

droid bionic at&t

,

droid bionic att

,

droid bionic ics on at&t

,

droid bionic on at&t

,

how to use droid bionic on at&t

,

i had my bionic on at&t but i updated to ics

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+