DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: settings.db please do me a favor guys "default values please"

  1. Droid
    qweesy's Avatar
    Member #
    79248
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    34
    Phone
    DROID Bionic
    #1

    settings.db please do me a favor guys "default values please"

    ok well updated the rom toolbox Jrummy and tried his new database addon on well...... it jacked my settings on multiple items so im just going to go back in with SQlite and revert to default values on the Th3ory Blurry ICE rom so can one of you please take a snap shot or post all default values in the settings.db file so I can put them back to default.

    Thank you so much,

    Harold
  2. Droid
    qweesy's Avatar
    Member #
    79248
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    34
    Phone
    DROID Bionic
    #2
    113 views and no reply...... come on guys help a brother out
  3. Senior Droid
    jpnestel's Avatar
    Member #
    146347
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Las Vegas
    Posts
    186
    Liked
    3 times
    Phone
    Motorola Droid 1
    #3
    I'm not sure if this is what you mean but hopefully that helps...

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails settings.db please do me a favor guys "default values please"-uploadfromtaptalk1320756806692.png   settings.db please do me a favor guys "default values please"-uploadfromtaptalk1320756816977.png   settings.db please do me a favor guys "default values please"-uploadfromtaptalk1320756824778.png   settings.db please do me a favor guys "default values please"-uploadfromtaptalk1320756832745.png  
    Always changing roms
  4. Senior Droid
    jpnestel's Avatar
    Member #
    146347
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Las Vegas
    Posts
    186
    Liked
    3 times
    Phone
    Motorola Droid 1
    #4
    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails settings.db please do me a favor guys "default values please"-uploadfromtaptalk1320756895695.png   settings.db please do me a favor guys "default values please"-uploadfromtaptalk1320756902553.png   settings.db please do me a favor guys "default values please"-uploadfromtaptalk1320756908826.png  
    Always changing roms
  5. Master Droid
    jkliving92's Avatar
    Member #
    230459
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    268
    Liked
    4 times
    Phone
    droid bionic
    #5
    Why not just reflash the base rom?

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums
    The ROMinator

    rooted and rommed:
    droid bionic(overclocked 1.2GHz), droid x(overclocked 1.2GHz), droid x2, samsung infuse 4G, samsung captivate, samsung galaxy s2 skyrocket, samsung galaxy 10.1 LTE
  6. Senior Droid
    jpnestel's Avatar
    Member #
    146347
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Las Vegas
    Posts
    186
    Liked
    3 times
    Phone
    Motorola Droid 1
    #6
    Oh yeah or that. lol. Probably the easiest way.

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums
    Always changing roms
  7. Master Droid
    jkliving92's Avatar
    Member #
    230459
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    268
    Liked
    4 times
    Phone
    droid bionic
    #7
    Quote Originally Posted by qweesy View Post
    113 views and no reply...... come on guys help a brother out
    This makes me LOL. Hope you get it all straightened out though.

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums
    The ROMinator

    rooted and rommed:
    droid bionic(overclocked 1.2GHz), droid x(overclocked 1.2GHz), droid x2, samsung infuse 4G, samsung captivate, samsung galaxy s2 skyrocket, samsung galaxy 10.1 LTE
  8. Droid
    qweesy's Avatar
    Member #
    79248
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    34
    Phone
    DROID Bionic
    #8
    JPNESTEL your the ****in man bro thank you so much, I would reflash but i didnt really want to since i knew what the problem was, fixed it
  9. Senior Droid
    jpnestel's Avatar
    Member #
    146347
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Las Vegas
    Posts
    186
    Liked
    3 times
    Phone
    Motorola Droid 1
    #9
    Quote Originally Posted by qweesy View Post
    JPNESTEL your the ****in man bro thank you so much, I would reflash but i didnt really want to since i knew what the problem was, fixed it
    Lol. No problem man! I've had my moments of desperation in these forums. Glad I could be on the helping side for a change...

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums
    Always changing roms

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-11-2012, 11:44 AM
  2. Profile settings in Android "Settings"
    By DaDroidDude in forum ChevyNo1
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-30-2011, 09:29 AM
  3. How to delete "Default" email account on rooted Droid
    By cubano1027 in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-08-2011, 03:46 AM
  4. Change the default program "Preview" button uses in gmail???
    By someone in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-28-2010, 04:50 AM
  5. Looking for the higher quality "settings" or "menu" Icons
    By lmt1979 in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-27-2010, 10:01 PM

Search tags for this page

android settings.db

,

android settings.db location

,
bionic settings.db
,
droid bionic location settings
,
droidbionic settings.db
,

settings.db

,

settings.db location

,

settings.db location android

,
values please
,

where is settings.db

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+