DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Need one on one help with your new bionic

  1. RS Admin
    pc747's Avatar
    Member #
    18832
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    16,639
    Liked
    1698 times
    Phone
    moto droid
    Premium Member
    #1

    Need one on one help with your new bionic

    We do all we can to provide help to all our members. But if you have an issue that requires that one on one help that we provide here with the rescue squad please see here: Droid Bionic Support
  2. Senior Droid
    Globed's Avatar
    Member #
    183379
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Kalamazoo MI
    Posts
    118
    Liked
    3 times
    Phone
    Droid Bionic, Droid Razr(CDMA)
    #2
    Quote Originally Posted by pc747 View Post
    We do all we can to provide help to all our members. But if you have an issue that requires that one on one help that we provide here with the rescue squad please see here: Droid Bionic Support
    Im always on so just PM me. Ive done just about everything to my bionic and fixed it. XD
  3. Droid
    ryan0720's Avatar
    Member #
    272656
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    33
    #3
    I need help.. i got a replacement bionic and it was already on 905. I rooted as soon as i got it. Ive tried everything to get the ics leak and cant do it... any advice? Since it came on 905 i thougjt it would be easy.. please help..
  4. Junior Droid
    djobitwan7's Avatar
    Member #
    183062
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    8
    Phone
    Motorola Bionic 4.0.4
    #4
    I just need help with 1 thing thus far. I just got my ICS update OTA. I re-rooted and got everything in working order as much as possible, but there is 1 annoying thing that I cannot figure out yet. When I was on Gingerbread, I could switch from 3G to 4G in the settings. In ICS 4.0.4 it does not give you that option. When you go to Mobile Networks and hit Network type and strength, it only shows you how strong the signal is. It will downgrade to 3G, if that is the only option in the area, but in my house I use Verizon's house amplifier and that saturates my entire home with cell phone signal goodness. If 4G is there it overrides that and I get dropped calls. So anything will be appreciated.

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. None of the Bionic docks permit access to the Bionic from a PC
    By AA6YQ in forum Droid Bionic Accessories
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-11-2011, 08:21 PM
  2. Replies: 33
    Last Post: 11-09-2011, 04:46 AM
  3. Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-22-2011, 01:32 PM
  4. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-05-2011, 02:13 PM
  5. Amazon Has a Bionic Case for The Bionic Targa!!
    By Preach2k in forum Motorola Droid Bionic
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 07-19-2011, 10:09 PM

Search tags for this page

bionic one on one help

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+