Ok when someone sends me a picture message that they sent to multi people, when I reply it sends my message to everyone they sent the picture to. Does and one know how to change this so its not the default? Its kind of confusing so if you need more info just ask. Thanks in advance!
Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums