DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Page 20 of 39 FirstFirst ... 10181920212230 ... LastLast
Results 191 to 200 of 384
Like Tree37Likes

Thread: [KEXEC] JB ROMS For Droid 3 [03/06: BT/SPEAKERPHONE FIX]

  1. Senior Droid
    lotzakritters's Avatar
    Member #
    210596
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    225
    Liked
    7 times
    Phone
    Droid 3
    Quote Originally Posted by ovelayer View Post
    i wanna play with this:

    by hashcode
    Safestrap v3 uses TWRP v2.2.2.1 for it's base code (vs. CWM previously). WIP Template Design: https://dl.dropbox.com/u/41149741/safestrap3-theme-template.png
    Wow, look awesome. I'm right there with ya.

    Sent from my DROID3 using Tapatalk 2
  2. Rescue Squad
    ovelayer's Avatar
    Member #
    184603
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    U.S
    Posts
    558
    Liked
    53 times
    Twitter
    ovelayer
    i think when jelly bean and SSv3 are done our d3's are gonna be P.H.A.T
  3. Senior Droid
    lotzakritters's Avatar
    Member #
    210596
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    225
    Liked
    7 times
    Phone
    Droid 3
    Quote Originally Posted by ovelayer View Post
    i think when jelly bean and SSv3 are done our d3's are gonna be P.H.A.T
    Lmao, hopefully right

    Sent from my DROID3 using Tapatalk 2
  4. Rescue Squad
    ovelayer's Avatar
    Member #
    184603
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    U.S
    Posts
    558
    Liked
    53 times
    Twitter
    ovelayer
    New build of cm10 is up

    Directory index styled with h5ai
  5. Droid Ninja
    cobravnm13's Avatar
    Member #
    193786
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alabama
    Posts
    1,749
    Liked
    124 times
    Phone
    Motorola Droid 3

    Re: [WIP][KERNEL][KEXEC] Droid 3 NEW ICS/JB Project [07-29 Alpha #2::HD Codecs]

    I'm sorry, but I just can't have this as a DD until it has a fully functional camera...

    Sent from my DROID3 using Tapatalk 2
    OG Droid: Rooted running Steel Droid V10.0 [Retired]
    Droid 2: Rooted running CM9 [Retired]
    Droid 3: Rooted running Minimoto [Active]


    I rarely use DF on the desktop and mainly use Tapatalk, so if I don't or can't see something in your sig, a vid, or a pic, don't blame me!!!
  6. Developer
    Hashcode's Avatar
    Member #
    238583
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    144
    Liked
    80 times
    Twitter
    hashcode0f
    Phone
    Droid 3
    DroidForums.net Developer

    Re: [WIP][KERNEL][KEXEC] Droid 3 NEW ICS/JB Project [07-29 Alpha #2::HD Codecs]

    Quote Originally Posted by cobravnm13 View Post
    I'm sorry, but I just can't have this as a DD until it has a fully functional camera...

    Sent from my DROID3 using Tapatalk 2
    What if you could instantly reboot into a 2nd ROM or stock where the cam was functional? Not saying cam isn't going to ever work. But, SS3 should have 3-4 ROM capability with instant swaps between them (or stock).

    Sent from my XT894 using Tapatalk 2
    lotzakritters likes this.
  7. Droid Ninja
    cobravnm13's Avatar
    Member #
    193786
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alabama
    Posts
    1,749
    Liked
    124 times
    Phone
    Motorola Droid 3

    Re: [WIP][KERNEL][KEXEC] Droid 3 NEW ICS/JB Project [07-29 Alpha #2::HD Codecs]

    Quote Originally Posted by Hashcode View Post
    What if you could instantly reboot into a 2nd ROM or stock where the cam was functional? Not saying cam isn't going to ever work. But, SS3 should have 3-4 ROM capability with instant swaps between them (or stock).

    Sent from my XT894 using Tapatalk 2
    That would be pretty neat. I wasn't saying that I don't like your ROM, and it's not like I don't appreciate what you do for us D3 users, but I do tend to use my camera a lot. But, if SS3 was capable of doing that, that would be awesome.

    Edit: I didn't mean to sound unappreciative.

    Sent from my DROID3 using Tapatalk 2
    Last edited by cobravnm13; 10-02-2012 at 07:31 PM.
    OG Droid: Rooted running Steel Droid V10.0 [Retired]
    Droid 2: Rooted running CM9 [Retired]
    Droid 3: Rooted running Minimoto [Active]


    I rarely use DF on the desktop and mainly use Tapatalk, so if I don't or can't see something in your sig, a vid, or a pic, don't blame me!!!
  8. Senior Droid
    lotzakritters's Avatar
    Member #
    210596
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    225
    Liked
    7 times
    Phone
    Droid 3

    Re: [WIP][KERNEL][KEXEC] Droid 3 NEW ICS/JB Project [07-29 Alpha #2::HD Codecs]

    Quote Originally Posted by Hashcode View Post
    What if you could instantly reboot into a 2nd ROM or stock where the cam was functional? Not saying cam isn't going to ever work. But, SS3 should have 3-4 ROM capability with instant swaps between them (or stock).

    Sent from my XT894 using Tapatalk 2
    Wow, that would really be a very cool feature if you can pull it off, which I'm sure you can. You da man, Hash.......

    Sent from my DROID3 using Tapatalk 2
  9. Developer
    Hashcode's Avatar
    Member #
    238583
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    144
    Liked
    80 times
    Twitter
    hashcode0f
    Phone
    Droid 3
    DroidForums.net Developer

    Re: [WIP][KERNEL][KEXEC] Droid 3 NEW ICS/JB Project [07-29 Alpha #2::HD Codecs]

    FYI, new CM10 build for D3 here:
    Http://rombot.org/ROMs/solana/cm10/

    Reports of working data, etc. No cam yet.

    For me on the T-Mo Sim, I don't get data, so it may be for only VZW at this time.

    Sent from my XT894 using Tapatalk 2
    Last edited by Hashcode; 10-02-2012 at 07:58 PM.
  10. Droid Ninja
    cobravnm13's Avatar
    Member #
    193786
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alabama
    Posts
    1,749
    Liked
    124 times
    Phone
    Motorola Droid 3

    Re: [WIP][KERNEL][KEXEC] Droid 3 NEW ICS/JB Project [07-29 Alpha #2::HD Codecs]

    Quote Originally Posted by Hashcode View Post
    FYI, new CM10 build for D3 here:
    Http://rombot.org/solana/cm10/

    Reports of working data, etc. No cam yet.

    For me on the T-Mo Sim, I don't get data, so it may be for only VZW at this time.

    Sent from my XT894 using Tapatalk 2
    Getting an error 404. Is it the same link that ovelayer posted?

    Sent from my DROID3 using Tapatalk 2
    OG Droid: Rooted running Steel Droid V10.0 [Retired]
    Droid 2: Rooted running CM9 [Retired]
    Droid 3: Rooted running Minimoto [Active]


    I rarely use DF on the desktop and mainly use Tapatalk, so if I don't or can't see something in your sig, a vid, or a pic, don't blame me!!!
Page 20 of 39 FirstFirst ... 10181920212230 ... LastLast

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Alpha CM7 a/Gingerbread kernel available
    By Redflea in forum Cyanogenmod - D2
    Replies: 69
    Last Post: 08-26-2011, 11:26 PM
  2. Audio codecs
    By mikeytoth in forum Droid X General Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-20-2010, 06:41 PM
  3. Froyo changed codecs for videos ?
    By MarkDF in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-16-2010, 10:01 AM

Search tags for this page

cm10.1 droid 3
,
droid 3 ics camera fix
,
droid 3 ics rom
,

droid 3 ics working camera

,

droid 3 kexec

,
droid 3 rom download
,
droid 3 rom with working camera
,
droid 3 rom working camera
,
droid 3 roms working camera
,
root droid 3
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+