DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: Apex for d3?

  1. Master Droid
    wildride89's Avatar
    Member #
    102699
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Chesapeake, Va
    Posts
    312
    Phone
    stock rezound mavrom d3
    #1

    Apex for d3?

    Is there going to be an apex rom for droid 3? I was just curious.

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
  2. Theme Developer
    vbhokiefan's Avatar
    Member #
    43560
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    VA Beach VA
    Posts
    939
    Liked
    32 times
    Twitter
    vbhokiefan
    Phone
    OG / D3 / S3 / ?
    DroidForums.net Theme Developer
    Premium Member
    #2
    By the looks of Fabolous' recent posts, he's dev'ing for the Nexus. So my guess would be no.
    TEAM MAVERICK FTW
  3. Master Droid
    wildride89's Avatar
    Member #
    102699
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Chesapeake, Va
    Posts
    312
    Phone
    stock rezound mavrom d3
    #3
    Ahh man. Its okay the liberty I just flashed is pretty nice. Well worth the donation

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
  4. Developer
    buckmarble's Avatar
    Member #
    92180
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1,564
    Liked
    132 times
    Phone
    Galaxy Nexus/Droid 3
    DroidForums.net Developer
    DroidForums.net Theme Developer
    #4
    Have you tried mavrom yet?

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
    Development takes time, Donations definitely make it easier Donate Here
  5. Master Droid
    wildride89's Avatar
    Member #
    102699
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Chesapeake, Va
    Posts
    312
    Phone
    stock rezound mavrom d3
    #5
    I haven't tried it yet. Can I flash that rom the same way I did liberty?
  6. Theme Developer
    vbhokiefan's Avatar
    Member #
    43560
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    VA Beach VA
    Posts
    939
    Liked
    32 times
    Twitter
    vbhokiefan
    Phone
    OG / D3 / S3 / ?
    DroidForums.net Theme Developer
    Premium Member
    #6
    Quote Originally Posted by wildride89 View Post
    I haven't tried it yet. Can I flash that rom the same way I did liberty?
    Which strap are you running? Safe and Boot (Tweaked) will flash it for sure.

    Directions are in the OP (link in my sig). If you have any questions post in the thread.

    There's several themes for it as well. Dark/Light/NexTang/ICS and soon to be RipperRed!
    TEAM MAVERICK FTW
  7. Master Droid
    wildride89's Avatar
    Member #
    102699
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Chesapeake, Va
    Posts
    312
    Phone
    stock rezound mavrom d3
    #7
    I have no experience with the safestrap I have koush d3 bootsrapper the red icon. Sorry I just read that you could flash from cwm. I'm downloading the rom right now. I'm going to run liberty for a few more days before I flash again.
    How is the battery life on mavrom?

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
  8. Theme Developer
    vbhokiefan's Avatar
    Member #
    43560
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    VA Beach VA
    Posts
    939
    Liked
    32 times
    Twitter
    vbhokiefan
    Phone
    OG / D3 / S3 / ?
    DroidForums.net Theme Developer
    Premium Member
    #8
    Personally, I think the battery life is much better than Liberty.

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
    TEAM MAVERICK FTW
  9. Master Droid
    wildride89's Avatar
    Member #
    102699
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Chesapeake, Va
    Posts
    312
    Phone
    stock rezound mavrom d3
    #9
    I hope. My phone kills the battery on just idle. And I calibrated it with one of the apps and wiped batt stats

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
  10. Developer
    davros's Avatar
    Member #
    75439
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Worcester MA
    Posts
    2,840
    Liked
    99 times
    Twitter
    davros
    Phone
    S4, GNex, Bionic, D3, D1, G1
    DroidForums.net Developer
    Premium Member
    #10
    go Mav!
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Apex 2.0.0 RC4 - (10/9/11)
    By JSM9872 in forum Droid X Roms
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-11-2011, 04:32 PM
  2. New Apex 2.0
    By tb110895 in forum Droid 2 Roms
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 05-03-2011, 07:30 PM
  3. [Need Help] Apex to Liberty to Apex, grrr
    By snstr1 in forum Droid 2 Roms
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-10-2011, 01:19 PM
  4. 928 on Apex?
    By natedogg11 in forum Droid X Themes
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-21-2011, 02:22 PM
  5. running apex 1.0.2.2 wanting to upgrade to apex 1.3.1
    By rmaddx43 in forum Droid X Roms
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-29-2010, 09:10 PM

Search tags for this page

ako webmail
,
apex for droid 3
,
apex rom on droid 3
,
d3 in apex
,

droid 3 apex

,
droid x apex
,
qfe for the droid 3
,
the apex d3
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+