There used to be check boxes on theaccount settings management but when I went to unsyc one of my Gmail accounts, the boxes are no longer there??
I have 3 gmail accounts but only want 1 to sync gmail, contacts. Calendar, etc. The other 2 were set to only sync mail.
I had to remove my Gmail and reinstall it because when I clicked the widget, a differnt app would open like the browser or calendar.
Then I put the accounts back on my phone but now no checkboxes.
Am I in the wrong setting location or is this a new update thing??