DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: City Id Dont work

  1. Junior Droid
    jayne05's Avatar
    Member #
    215975
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5
    Phone
    Droid 2
    #1

    City Id Dont work

    I cant get my city id to work on my droid 2
  2. Droid Sensei
    ldopa's Avatar
    Member #
    156616
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Rochester NY
    Posts
    4,743
    Liked
    8 times
    Twitter
    shunyata31
    Phone
    Droid 2
    #2
    You are the 1st person i've seen to use that app. How much does it cost? Is it worth it when it does work?

    MIUI
    Ldopa
  3. Droid Ninja
    ConqSoft's Avatar
    Member #
    5245
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Raleigh, NC
    Posts
    1,069
    Liked
    34 times
    Phone
    iPhone 5 and DROID MAXX
    #3
    Seems to work fine... I've used it during my free trial periods but never purchased it to continue it. Don't use my phone as a phone enough for it to be that useful to me.
  4. Junior Droid
    jayne05's Avatar
    Member #
    215975
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5
    Phone
    Droid 2
    #4
    Its 1.99 a months, i like it bc i like to know where ppl that call me are from. but i cant get it to work and i pay for it
  5. Junior Droid
    jayne05's Avatar
    Member #
    215975
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5
    Phone
    Droid 2
    #5

    Unhappy

    so does no one have any ideal on how to fix this?
  6. Droid Sensei
    ldopa's Avatar
    Member #
    156616
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Rochester NY
    Posts
    4,743
    Liked
    8 times
    Twitter
    shunyata31
    Phone
    Droid 2
    #6
    I'm sorry, I don't. I've never used it and got rid of it as soon as I rooted.

    CM74D2 (build-40)
    Ldopa
  7. Theme Developer
    mopar57's Avatar
    Member #
    20266
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    303
    Liked
    1 times
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Here
    DroidForums.net Theme Developer
    #7
    did you download a custom rom?
  8. Junior Droid
    jayne05's Avatar
    Member #
    215975
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5
    Phone
    Droid 2
    #8
    nope i haven't done anything to it

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. all Zedge ringtones dont work anymore!
    By cisco0910 in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 12-31-2010, 09:43 AM
  2. Rooted phone and now my headphones dont work
    By paddyo75 in forum HTC Droid Eris
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-01-2010, 11:57 AM
  3. eris 2.1 turned into 2.2 dont work!!
    By cimtheonetalove@aol.com in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-11-2010, 07:24 PM
  4. eris 2.1 turned into 2.2 dont work!!
    By cimtheonetalove@aol.com in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-11-2010, 06:45 PM
  5. Please Dont kill me for asking but can Motoblur work on droid 1 ?
    By icebluemale30 in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-17-2010, 06:42 PM

Search tags for this page

city id android

,
city id android razr
,

city id droid razr

,
city id for android razr
,

city id for droid razor

,

city id for droid razr

,
city id for razr
,

city id not working

,

city id on razr

,
does city id work
,

droid razr city id

,
how does city id work
,
how to turn on city id, droid razr, verizon
,

motorola droid bionic city id

,
where do you find city id on droid razr
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+